レビュー (455)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2024年7月2日

Must have App! We started using this App a little over a month ago. Our knowledge of Google and Facebook ads is a 1 out of 10. We used to spend a few thousand dollars per month with really no return. We were losing most of our investment.

When we started working with Nicole, our sales exploded! Its like working with someone direct from Facebook and Google advertising. Our sales are currently 3-4 times what we are spending on advertising.

Best of all, Nicole is super patient working with us and that is exactly what we needed! Highly recommenced !!!

Collectible Playing Cards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年7月3日

Nicole has been a great help not only getting us up and running but always there to help. So far really happy with the app and service and we are starting to see some really great results.

Alakazam Magic
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2024年5月26日

This is a good app with in-depth customer analysis. I think we could benefit a lot more from it's features as we get to use it more. Great service, advice and asistance from Diana Podosyan over the last few weeks to help us get more from our campaigns which is much appreciated. I would recommend Adscale

Room Perfected
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年6月6日

I like the return I've seen so far since I started with Adscale in March. The largest benefit in my opinion is the extra help you can opt in for if you have no idea what you're doing with ads (like myself lol). Shoutout to Nicole for helping me optimize my account weekly and making it a straightforward/easy to understand process.

Hauntless
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2024年7月7日

Great app! my ROAS more then double in one months

amazing support!
the team is always in contact with me and helping me to get better results.

A MUST HAVE APP!

My Shemen
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年6月20日

We've been using Adscale for the past three months, and our experience has been very good so far.

What truly sets Adscale apart is their outstanding customer support. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, Nadav from their support team has been incredibly responsive and helpful. His support has been instrumental in navigating the platform and maximizing its capabilities. It's evident that Adscale genuinely prioritizes their users' experience and is committed to ensuring we achieve our advertising goals.

סנדלי סולט ווטר & נעלי אולד סולס בישראל
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2024年4月15日

Diana has been really helpful and patient. Even if I had no experience with running ads, she made sure that I understand each steps as we go through the process together. She gave recommendations on how to optimise and consolidate campaigns, with that I am grateful. Thank you very much Diana, you're a star!

Runner's Athletics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年7月9日

we've joined adscale 2 months ago and we love it
the app gives us better control of our ads, friendly enviroment, better results. Recomended for in-house promotions

INDGO
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2024年5月30日

We first started with Google Ads and unfortunately didn't quite understand it. That's why we opted for Adscale and got a really great introduction and explanation from Diana. She took a lot of time for us and still helps us very regularly with the creation of ads and the evaluation of performance. She is also always available by email, which is really great. Diana, you really do a great job! Isa

Zucker&Jagdwurst
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:23日
2024年4月1日

Amazing App, we've been on this path searching for a tool like this for a while and were surprised that it came with an amazing human touch as well. The app does what is supposed to do: It automates your ad campaigns very well. Also, the staff in my opinion makes a difference as you can reach out to them, very professional and knowledgeable, with tools to help you fine tune the system and get the best from this amazing tool. Highly recommend.

Henna Cosmetics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月