Facebook Ads, Google Ads & AI , 441件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2021年11月22日

Tried the app for a month. The AI did not seem to do anything but raise the CPC way higher than it was when I run manual ads.
I got worse results with the app compared to manual ads. Also less exposure for the same money. The interface also is terribly slow and there are some issues with the interface itself. For example you can choose up to 5 videos when making facebook and instagram ads, but adscale only create ads with one of the selected videos. I asked the customer service about this and their answer is that adscale only suports one video per ad set. Then why do they allow you to select five different ones? I tried this app since I was tired of babysitting the ads manager but it was not a solution that worked for me. If you have some knowledge about runing ads you should stay clear of this app.

Näckrosgården
フィンランド
アプリの使用期間:29日
2019年3月28日

This app is completely misleading and not worth the amount of access/data you have to provide to them.

We received an unexpected bill for over $1000, despite having a daily budget of $5 per day (or $150 p/month). There is no where on their website that tells you they charge commission.

They clearly state "You'll only pay for sales generated by AdScale" and look at their response to one of their FAQs: "Q: Do you charge me for the advertising costs? - No, the advertising costs are billed directly by Google & Facebook. We only charge you for app fees." (Fees which equal almost $1000!)

We have now cancelled Adscale and are doing just fine without them. You do not need to trust your advertising to a third party that rips you off. To top it all, the sales rep contacted us the next day only to ARGUE with us about how great they are and we couldn't possibly get the same results without them.
Well, Adscale, we are. Don't be fooled! Use Facebook, Google and Instagram adverts yourself!

William Hunt Savile Row
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:29日
AdScaleが返信しました 2019年3月31日

It's also important to mention that the app fees billed to you were after our app has generated your store $18,561 in sales during your first 30 days, and your overall spend was $1,248 (including the actual app fees).

Our pricing can be found at:
Our website: https://ecom.adscale.com/pricing

Our help center: http://help.adscale.com/adscale-for-ecommerce/how-it-works/how-does-adscale-pricing-work

During the Registration process.

And also on this actual Shopify app page.

It's very unfortunate that you chose to uninstall the app and not continue your campaigns.
We wish you all the best.

2020年11月19日

They will charge you for the 100.00 total even when you cancel your trial, I am literally emailing back and forth for over a week and a half now and shopify support is also involved (to get shopify support to step in is HUGE as they opt to let it stay between the app and the user, they had to cc all my emails to get a response for me). As a small business here to use ads to make sales, this is just incredibly bad. a real eye opener. Not in a good way. The FB and google ads never synced and there is a still an error message anytime I go to check, the ads are not better than what one can do manually and honestly, I am happy this happened now before my brand became huge- there is a small disclaimer that some business can be charged up to 4,999.00 for the ads. So if you download and use this app, you can count on paying no matter what. JUST DO NOT BOTHER. I have an extra 100 to my bill this month- hopefully my black friday sale will make up for it, but this was a waste. MY ROI was not delivered and they're still emailing me like I'm an idiot when I took screenshots asking to cancel multiple times after 2/3 of their services were down. I have never left a review for an app, much less a negative one, but I hope I can save someone money and to avoid the complete nightmare Adscale has been for me and my business. -Shari Urumi Beauty

Urumi Beauty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:27日
AdScaleが返信しました 2020年11月23日

We at AdScale believe in transparent service and pricing. All pricing is clear on our website https://www.adscale.com/pricing-new/ and charges are taken by Shopify after the 14 day free trial ends. You uninstalled after the free trial ended.

This is easily rectified, we have left you messages to get this resolved. Please call us back at your earliest convenience.

2019年4月26日

if you want to use this app just DON'T the worth app i used in shopify i have to pay 50 dollars for no traffic and 0 sells. took 2 weeks to add facebookads that i was using before so it was activated, and google shop still not activated now!! so if you want to increase your sells just do the ads by yourself you will see better result than with adscale. will never use the app for the other stores that i own.

Hiairpods
フランス
アプリの使用期間:24日
AdScaleが返信しました 2019年4月26日

We sincerely apologize for your bad experience.

We reviewed your account and see that for the advertising costs you spent you received 155 visits and some add to carts.

Your campaigns under-performed due to several matters that are related both to your website and to technical issues.

We'll be happy to work with you together to get your campaigns in the right way to success.

2021年2月20日

Be aware that the AdScale application will claim your Google Merchant Center URL as the Owner. If you have manual ads running already in google, this particular process will cause Google to disable your product feed and thus any ads using your product feed will not perform. This happened to us and we lost 2 full days of revenue. We really had high hopes for the AdScale app since we are at the point where we are growing and need a better way to manage our ads. We hope the AdScale development team considers a different process for how they manage uploading product feed data. They should instead, ask for admin access in order to prevent such issues. This app may indeed work for others, but for us, we did not find any value. The support replies were short and sort of argumentative. MY feedback is that the AdScale R&D team take customer feedback and use it to make improvements.

ReconJacks Apparel
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:23日
AdScaleが返信しました 2021年2月22日

During the onboarding process it is clearly stated that in order to run Google Shopping a web site claim is needed. You have approved this and this is what happened.
We do offer to connect an existing Merchant account to your Google Shopping and we reached out to you in order to do so.
We have no intention to claim your website during the process - this is the way Google Shopping works.
Please reach out to us in order to get you connected without a claim if you prefer.

編集日:2018年11月8日

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. They take control of your Google Console and then remove your ownership. Creating all sorts of problems for your store sales an traffic.

BE VERY CAREFUL and leave this page immediately. Do Not Trust this app (This is the first review I have ever left - and was suggested to by the Shopify Guru I spoke to earlier). I have full record of every conversation and e-mails from Google regading this fraud.

This app SHOULD NOT be on Shopify. It is a disgrace.

SHIVOHAM
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:17日
2020年12月31日

This app is terrible, they give you a free trial but don't allow you to cancel it. I got no results and they billed me $502. DO NOT USE!!!!!

The Sauna Effect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
AdScaleが返信しました 2021年2月10日

We apologize if you had a bad experience, you can always cancel the account at any time by uninstalling the app.

2019年3月1日

I had this app before and I deleted it because I got zero results. My own advertising efforts are generating tons of traffic but no sales. I dont have the time to go though all of the data in order to optimize my ads, so Im going to give this app another chance to prove itself. I will write a positive review if they actually deliver as promised. I am making this public to hold them accountable. I will post this first review on all social media networks, and then I will post my results. This will either be good advertising for adscale or very negative. I have hundreds of websites and thousands of social media pages. PLEASE Deliver this time.

Unique Keyboards
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
編集日:2020年9月28日

They are very unprofessional. You need to wait more than 1 day or even more time for their response. They promised to open GOOGLE and FACEBOOK ads in 1-5 days, but no, I waited for almost 2 weeks and they did not do it. Later The number of clicks in the GOOGLE announcements activated is fake. I did not see any extra clicks on the right of shopify. They are deceptive, I'm sure. Don't believe them, everyone. I have reported them to shopify.
Don't believe them. Although they responded to my comments, they still didn't reply to any information in the app. I am so disappointed.

ECCP AUTOPARTS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
AdScaleが返信しました 2020年9月28日

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I can see that your Facebook Ads were not connected due to permissions error related to your Business Manager and for Google Shopping, you had a Merchant Center suspension, that is related either to your website or products. My team reached out to you in order to solve both issues.

The Google clicks you see on AdScale are taken directly from the Google Ads account, therefore all advertising metrics provided in AdScale are accurate. Please note that AdScale is a Google Premier Partner.

My team is more than happy to keep working with you on solving your issues and get your campaigns up and running on all channels.

編集日:2021年6月1日

Appalling experience. Account suspended, didn't get started until trial almost over. Once it was on delivered only 1 sale (compared to my 10+/day). Now my campaigns are deleted, all work gone & they're accusing me of uninstalling when I never did. They're unprofessional amateurs. Ontop of all this only had 2 days left of trial (so I barely got to actually trial it!) and they refused to reset my trial back to 14 days. Ridiculous steer clear of this company!

Our Baby Nursery
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:12日
AdScaleが返信しました 2021年6月2日

Hi, accounts occasionally get suspended by Google - this is Google's policy and nothing to do with Adscale. We notified you once this happened and offered to connect your Google account instead - which you refused.
We are reaching out to help get things worked out and get you running again ASAP.