Facebook Ads, Google Ads & AI , 433件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
2019年2月10日

I just registered. No experience yet. I will wait for the ads it produces and comment then. So far it looks like this is what I need to promote my online store.

imartboutique
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
2019年5月6日

I installed app. Interface was simple enough to use. Took a while for all campaigns to start. Saw an increase in traffic but no sales. Decided to uninstall after $200 Fb bill. Possibly my site but I prefer to have more control over what I am doing. Adscale wanted a review the day it was installed....lol. Wait and see if it delivers and then request a review. Hope others have a better result.

Luv Shopping
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:23日
2020年7月26日

I used this on my store during the 14-day trial, I think it did good and got me the sales. However, my profit margin as a beginner was like £7-8 dollars. So if I'm paying 99 dollars monthly and not getting sales anywhere near that, then it's pointless. So not happy getting charged such extortionate amount.

I think you @adscale should consider having a Basic plan for beginners. If there sales hit like 5k a month then charge 99 dollars. Otherwise, You'll attract wave of negative reviews. Because we also need to pay for facebook ads on top.

Embezz
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:18日
2019年4月14日

I'm a first time user (reason for the middle score) so far ad creation was
smooth I'll come back after ad runs and update my rating and finish this review UNIQUE USABLES

Unique Usables
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
2021年5月19日

Great customer service but slightly irritating website. Can't say much about the benefits of AdScale yet as they have trouble with running and publishing my advertisements.

Trial And Error 💋
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:14日
2020年1月25日

Used it for 2 weeks and didnt get any orders at all. i got orders on the ads i did myself but nothing from adscale.

I dont know if i can recommend this app.

lytebright
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
2019年4月9日

I've never seen an app like this.
Though my ads is yet to be approved but I believe this app is incredible.
I recommend this to not just shopify user but everyone.

Riel'sVentures
ナイジェリア
アプリの使用期間:10日
2020年8月12日

I downloaded it to see if it was going to do much. I’ve had it for roughly a month and there’s been plenty of clicks, but no orders just yet. It is not mobile or app friendly, so if you don’t have a computer, I wouldn’t advise it. I’m gonna try to read more into how to use the app to get its full potential and determine if I need to keep it or not.

Honey & Fig Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8日
2019年5月16日

Just installed Adscale. Extremely easy to set up, almost too easy! Time will tell if it is a great app. I have to give 3 stars for now as I will not know how great the app is till traffic starts coming to my site. Stay tuned.

LoveSpoon Candles
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6日
2019年3月22日

I just signed up for the app, to bring in sales . Hopefully this works and I won’t regret it........

Parish Rose'
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4日