AS: Facebook Ads, Google Ads , 421件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の85%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の3%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2018年10月25日

Great app that started delivering sales within the 2nd day of use at an extremely low CAC. The lowest I've ever seen.

The user dashboard is good but a better feature to be able to track/compare results on a daily/weekly/monthly basis would be great.

Other than that, no complaints!

Oh, and the customer service is unheard of. Super friendly, helpful and quick to respond!

Parvel
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2018年10月3日

The app could use more customization features on the ads. My products spread over several categories, and it only let's me choose one. That's probably my biggest complaint. Perhaps I have to start several separate campaigns-I'd like to know because if that's what I have to do I can respect that and do that, but I'm in my starting phase and don't know which products to focus on. That said, despite having poor targetting as a result of lack of customization features, I did manage to get more in revenue than I spent on my first month. Not enough to make a profit after margins are considered, but then if these become repeat customers (all three sales signed up for the email list) then over time the first $50 will have paid for itself. I'm going to give it more time. If you are expecting huge sales right off the bat, this app isn't for you, but I think the name hints at everything it aims to do--to scale with you. I'm going to apply patience and make changes each month to find out what works--but clearly the app brought in traffic. The reports are fantastic, just wish the customization features were better on the ads, or perhaps that there was a YouTube Video or something by AdScale that explains in detail the best way to set up ads --particularly for sites that span multiple categories. Still a worthwhile app in my opinion.

The UniDragon
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2019年9月9日

I am on the last day of the free trial. I wanted to wait to write a review after I had used it and not as soon as I downloaded it. I would give this app high marks and it seems to do what they say it will do. Nice that it takes over all Google marketing. I only have to up load a product to my store and they do the rest. They stay within the budget I have set with them. Some may not like the fact they share a little of your income on each sale but to me that gives them more incentive to make it work. I will hang in there and hopefully this will be a good experience.

NikkiBrands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2019年2月19日

I just started, but the set-up process was effortless. I will need to update once I can accurately make any conclusions regarding the overall effectiveness of the app.

TeflonDeals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2020年4月24日

It works. Easy to use. Sometimes the customer service takes too much time to answer, but they are competent and they help every time.

Do Easy
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
編集日:2021年9月17日

i had faced an issue but they gave me great support right away , totally recommend it . great support .

DunKick | Online Supplier of Exclusive Footwear
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:29日
編集日:2020年1月23日

Adscale is the app you use if you'r willing to put back more profits back into your marketing with better results equaling to more customers. Its playing the long game especially for a new business owner like me.

LovelyTrender
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:28日
2020年9月29日

So far I can say that the product was very easy to setup and the campaigns were easy to create. Looking forward to monitoring the results over the next 30 days.

GolfPal
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:24日
2021年10月19日

So far the experience is good, hoping to see 10X results as claimed. Onboarding was quite easy as we were apprehensive initially but it was quite self explainatory.

Dastkhat Studio
インド
アプリの使用期間:11日
2020年10月26日

So far super easy to use! I'm curious how the AI ad placement will improve performance. I'm hopeful this will help streamline and optimize my advertising.

Birdie Threads
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日