Recensies (32)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 81% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 16% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
2 augustus 2023

Great app & service! If I ever have an issue they quickly respond and fix immediately. I highly recommend this app!

Gunderson's Jewelers
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
10 april 2022

We use this app for our online baby store. It is excellent. The only thing I would add that would be super helpful is the ability for store admins to be able to edit registry details and list on the backend via shopify. It is truly a great app!

Baby Bliss Bahamas
Canada
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
28 januari 2022

Great app, its professional and easy to navigate. Customer service is excellent and very responsive.

Hostaro Tableware
Ierland
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
28 maart 2023

I would recommend this application, whenever there are issues the team is always happy to help. I've downloaded a couple different registry-type apps on shopify, and this was the best.

Bambino Furniture
Canada
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
15 september 2020

I used this app so that people can make theirs gift wishlist and share it with family and friends for example for weddings, birthdays etc.

The app works perfectly and I can both highly recommend with that as well as theirs outstanding and fast service and support

iittlala búðin Kringunni
IJsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AAAeCommerce Inc heeft geantwoord 22 september 2021

So glad to hear that you're loving the app! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review ✨

13 juli 2020

This is a really wonderful App, I switched to this from doing manual Registries at my Store and with this App customers are adding more items to their Registry than usual, it is so great that they can edit at any time and now we can update if a Customer comes in Store and make the purchase from their Registry, the best part is the team behind this is very helpful and responds quickly which gives great support. I absolutely love this App!!! Way of the Future!

Twinkle Star Baby & Party Store
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
AAAeCommerce Inc heeft geantwoord 22 september 2021

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you find the team super helpful 💖

Bewerkt 25 januari 2023

The AAA Gift Registry app work perfectly and this solution has been very successful for our website, have increased business and our service.
Great support. Highly recommended.

snuran.is
IJsland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
AAAeCommerce Inc heeft geantwoord 22 september 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review 🤩 Glad we could be of such help!

Bewerkt 1 februari 2023

Great app! Our company is using its functionality for a Wishlist. The Wishlist button did not function correctly on our site. We reached out to the team and it was repaired quickly. The team is super helpful! Highly recommended!

Wordsworth Books
Zuid-Afrika
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
AAAeCommerce Inc heeft geantwoord 22 september 2021

We're so happy to hear that 🥰
Thanks so much for leaving us this lovely review!💖

12 januari 2022

Have just added this app and the customer service getting it installed was great! Super fast and the app itself is so easy to operate as a consumer!

Little Big Fox NZ
Nieuw-Zeeland
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 8 juni 2023

I like the Gift Registry App for my store and how it functions. The dashboard is well thought out and easy to use. Customer service responds quickly and they are very knowledgeable. The App is very valuable.

All Children Stores
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app