Advanced Cart Drawer , 9 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,4
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 78% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
24 luglio 2019

Just installed this app, worked seamlessly. Easy to customise and amazing support. Thoroughly impressed, thank you.

Nomoo Foods
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 luglio 2019

Ravinder went above and beyond and helped me a great deal! I was having some technical issues, and he resolved them in the fastest time possible! I highly recommend this app and customer service. The cart is fully functional, customizable, and really convenient for a visitor. I will definitely check the other apps they have too! Many thanks!

dogaccessories.pet
Grecia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 agosto 2019

The cart drawer looks great and functional. As soon as I installed the app, I got coding help from the app's developer who helped me customize it the way I wanted.

Rollatte
Israele
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2019

This simple and affordable app provided exactly the service we needed. I asked for a feature to be added where the cart would not slide open each time an item is added to the cart, and the team got back to me within 2 days with the feature created! Terrific response, functional app, highly recommend.

Farmivore
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2019

This app does what it says. Great app, great support! Use this app if your customers mostly buy in quantities.
Love from İyişarap.

İyişarap
Turchia
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
27 agosto 2019

Very helpful support chat :) Would love just a few more options - but do enjoy how simple it is to get a nice looking cart drawer!

Carl Kapp
Australia
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Websyms IT Solutions ha risposto 27 agosto 2019

Hello,

Please let us know what options you would love to have and we will see if it's useful for most stores, we will make it happen very quickly.

26 agosto 2019

I'm using this app to make it easier for customers to checkout. So far the results have been very good. We had some minor implementation issues but their support team was able to resolve within 24 hours. Would highly recommend.

Wild Things Botanicals
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 agosto 2019

Working great - support helped quickly to resolve some technical formatting issues i was having. I highly recommend if your looking for a easy, working cart drawer.

trophyline
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2020

Tried the App and its showing an error message, so we deleted it. Now, it's still showing an error message in my cart. Contacted the customer support twice a while back, didn't hear back from them at all.

Foot Paddy
Stati Uniti
36 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Websyms IT Solutions ha risposto 6 luglio 2020

@FootPaddy, That error message is not showing from our app. It's something from your theme. If you can give us a staff login, we can check and fix it for you.