Recensioni (130)

Valutazione complessiva
2,1
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 11% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 60% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 aprile 2024

Shopify's Advanced Cash on Delivery App is malfunctioning again, this issue recurs annually.

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app should automatically hide the COD option. Conversely, if a customer chooses the cash on delivery option for shipping, the app should hide the online payment method. This functionality is essential for the app's operation.

However, currently, the app is failing to hide any options, allowing customers to exploit the free shipping option for COD orders, which is intended solely for prepaid orders. For COD orders, we charge a flat rate of INR 100 per order. Due to this malfunction, customers are placing COD orders with free shipping, leading to financial losses for us.

A major issue is that Shopify does not allow the same functionality for third-party apps in the Shopify App Store, leaving us without any alternative solutions.

PositiveGems
India
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you for reporting this frustrating issue. If you could also reach out to our live Support Team that would be beneficial. This will allow our technical team to gather the relevant data needed from your account to address the issue. - Skye, Shopify Support

27 aprile 2024

not working, showing cod every product, there is no price limit

Furper.com
India
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback. I am sorry you are encountering this. I recommend contacting our Support Team (https://shopify.link/WKzq) so they can help you with this further. -Emily, Shopify Support

26 aprile 2024

I am having an issue where COD Orders can choose EXPRESS SHIPPING, Before this issue it was not like that, EXPRESS SHIPPING can be provided for only PREPAID orders.
I am having this issue where I cannot choose certain Shipping method for certain payment method
I am facing this issue for 6hrs ago
If anyone could help????

Halo Fashionwear
India
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Hi, there. Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review for Advanced Cash on Delivery, and for letting us know about these issues you're having with the app. Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

2 maggio 2024

Last 10 days i have issue with Advanced Cash on Delivery app that in shipping method COD option not showing and Support executive not resolved this issue last 10 Days

Coloressence Cosmetics
India
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Hi there, thanks for your review. We would love to hear more about your issue you are encountering in greater detail so that we can isolate the cause and offer a solution. Reach out via our help center here: https://shopify.link/W8y0 - Dirk, Shopify Support

27 aprile 2024

The app is suddenly allowing express orders to be placed as COD. This wasnt the case earlier but no filter is working now.

Tura Turi
India
Circa 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Hi, there! Thanks for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but it's since been resolved and you should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

13 giugno 2024

Shopify's Advanced Cash on Delivery App has lots of bug. Facing issue with payment option.

Typically, when a customer selects an online payment method for shipping, the Shopify COD app automatically hide the COD option. And if customer chooses the cash on delivery option for shipping, the app hide the online payment method. Ideally both option should reflect on checkout page.

Shree Dhaaga
India
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 17 giugno 2024

Hi, Shree.

Thank you for getting in touch and sharing your feedback on the app. We're sorry to hear that you are experiencing issues on your end.

If you're using both Advanced Cash on Delivery shipping rates and a third party payment option, you'll need to ensure your shipping rates are available within Settings > Shipping for buyers who want to prepay for their order.

By setting up rates both within Advanced Cash on Delivery and Settings > Shipping the buyer will be shown the relevant payment options depending on the shipping rate they choose at checkout.

If this does not resolve the issue of the third party payment gateway not appearing at checkout, then I encourage you to reach out to our Support team here: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Victoria, Shopify Support.

12 aprile 2024

Lot of glitches in the app, basically when you setup you cannot save the changes so I dont know why does this app even exist as its not useable

Jane's Crown
India
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 15 aprile 2024

Thank you for your review and feedback! I recommend uninstalling the app and reinstalling it. This should allow for a new connection and for your information to save when you input it. -Emily, Shopify Support

27 aprile 2024

App is not working. Not adding COD Charges on Checkout page.

TRENDIN
India
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Hi, there! Thank you for your review of Advanced COD! Our developers were aware of an issue impacting the app and it's checkout functionality, but have since resolved it! You should see the app working as normal once again. If your issues persist, please reach out to our Support Team: https://shopify.link/vRnL. -Imogen, Shopify Support

10 aprile 2024

not accepting payments on my store.

SmokeMart
India
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 12 aprile 2024

Hey, thanks for reaching out. We'd love to know more about your issues regarding accepting payments on your store. Feel free to reach out to our authenticated support here: https://shopify.link/Dmdz - Dirk, Shopify Support

19 marzo 2024

Worst app ever, doesnt open on safari, firefox anything

FADE By Kiara
India
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Shopify ha risposto 22 marzo 2024

Hi, there!

Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're sorry to hear the app has not met your needs.

Could you ensure that both the app and your device are up-to-date? If this does not help resolve the issue, I encourage you to connect with our team through the Shopify Help Center (https://shopify.link/vRnL) for further troubleshooting. -Victoria, Shopify Support.