ACF: Metafields Custom Fields , 110件のレビュー

総合評価
4.2
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の72%は5つ星です
  • 評価の15%は4つ星です
  • 評価の5%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の8%は1つ星です
編集日:2024年4月10日

They've recently improved their support communication, so we're updating the review.. because when the app works, its great. Hopefully going forwards, everything will work as expected.

K A L I T A
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2024年2月2日

Be very careful with this app, all of a sudden it started picking up our custom pricing and editing the price to display $0.00 at check out.

Resulting in the product pricing all messed up in your cart

We explained how urgent it was to the app owner , still waiting

We have to remove from each product one by one because no help from developer

Fusion Body Art
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2024年1月18日

M'a permis de faire quelques modifications de champ méta. Gratuitement. Simple et pratique

Ludisphere
フランス
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年7月31日

We have been getting "ourstore.myshopify.com refused to connect" the past 2 weeks anytime we try to open the app. I've left two support tickets, no one has got back to me. And when I try to create an account on their portal to see the tickets, it says I'm not allowed on the portal.

Then when I tried contacting them on their general site's form, after form submission it says "the site can't be reached". Is this app now dead? What is going on? I'll happily update this review if you guys actually get back to me and help us get the app running again. Please assist!

Shakúff
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
ArenaCommerceが返信しました 2023年8月2日

Can you kindly send your request to support@arenacommerce.com? We're currently unable to locate your inquiry in our ticket system.

To resolve this matter, please access the following link by copying and pasting it into your browser: https://app.advancedcustomfield.com/auth?shop=yourstoreurl.myshopify.com

Remember to substitute "yourstoreurl" with your precise store URL, following the format specified in our description.

2020年8月19日

We are using the app for a custom modified super menu. These guys have helped out incredibly. They are very responsive and reasonably priced. Very happy.

Oak Park Home & Hardware
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
編集日:2021年8月10日

I used this app and help a lot!! Its amazing app to improve your website.! Recomendable al 100% y super intuitiva

Maricastaña
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年7月9日

This is the best app I have used for Shopify. This really expands what you can do with Shopify. Their support staff is also the best. They are quick to respond and go above and beyond in their responses.

Respawn
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
編集日:2021年7月20日

Was not an issue with the app. App is working fine which is great. Support were helpful too. Thank you

Plushy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2021年9月2日

Helpful and easy to use. You can conveniently edit any time and are very easy to navigate. You just need a bit of understanding with codes and such to edit the format but all in all a great app.

Forno Boutique
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2021年8月31日

A must-have app for flexibility with content and customization. Requires a level of development experience to implement. Good price too.

Wholesale.MadHatterJuice.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上