Gesamtbewertung
4,1
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 89 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
24. August 2021

I wanted to hide the Google Customer Reviews badge that shows up on the bottom-left of Desktop browsers – but only in countries where we have more than the minimum GCR reviews… so I have it hiding everywhere except USA. This was deadweight and arguably a CR killer outside USA since the GC badge was empty (except in USA) I plan on using many of the apps features. The developer is fast to respond and total pro.
Thank you!

Mommy Makeup
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. Februar 2022

This is a very powerful app, it can really turn things around quickly in different countries with a click of a button and excellent support from the team.

The Charming Jewellery Store
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
5. Dezember 2020

Excellent app and even more incredible support. This is the only geolocation app we have found that allows you to show different content and products to customers in different regions on the same website. All the other geolocation apps can only redirect to another store. This is a much better solution and highly recommended. If there are nay any issues, the support is Amazing

MySuperfoods.com
Vereinigtes Königreich
9 monate mit der App
30. Mai 2022

This is a seriously powerful app with an all-star support team! These are the types of apps that give you the warm fuzzies inside when you find them because they are so darn good! We are using the app to hide certain products in certain countries. Our theme has accrued many customizations over it's 3 years on line, including a fully customized shop page and product page. I was sure something was going to interfere with the app but no, it works beautifully. The support team guided us through every step and even came up with a custom solution for our situation that saved us tens of hours of work. This app and team is as good as it gets!

Shakti Mat USA
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
24. März 2023

App has really helped me with what I needed it to do. Saved me from building a whole new site.

Customer service has always been really good and fast.

Stori Footwear
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
23. September 2020

Absolutely AMAZING! This app does exactly what I need and better still, the help team (Alex) was next level! After explaining what I needed (in novice speak) Alex had it all set up and running in minutes for me. Thank you so much guys - your support is A1.

Basic State
Australien
6 monate mit der App
3. September 2020

Best of Breed app on shopify for customizing UI when selling to multiple countries. Has everything you could possibly need i.e. hide products based on IP, redirect to country specific pages, set currency, etc.

I tried all the other solutions, none came remotely close. Super clean code, fast, efficient. Support helped me very quickly to get a few custimizations done.

If you sell in multiple countries, this app is a no brainier. I'm very happy I found it.

StraightOuttaRussia
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
20. Februar 2023

Great app and top tier support by the developers. I found it a little hard to set up but with their assistance was able to have everything functioning as desired.
A tentative 5 stars because I haven't used all the features yet, so can't report on the comprehensive app experience.

ConbiTee
Japan
3 monate mit der App
15. Februar 2022

This app is exactly what I was looking for, I had 2 stores and I wanted to show different products, different pages and even different homepages, depending the customers' country and this app did exactly that. And Devon, from customer support has been amazing in all aspects, always ready to help me with every doubt. Thank you .

Paw Yoga Wear
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
17. März 2023

UX design could be better, but the app does what it suppose to do and customer service is fast! It took about 1 day to figure out how it works.

Furmasterpiece
Estland
2 monate mit der App