Advanced PreOrder‑Partial Pay , 257件のレビュー

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の6%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2023年7月7日

Great app for our store for back in stock and pre order offering and very fast and good customer service.

DOLLY by Le Petit Tom ®
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
2023年1月9日

Easy to use, great friendly & quick support when needed. I am not using the pre-pay function but works great if you don't want to miss a sale due to an item being out of stock.

Ralph's Orchard
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2021年2月19日

We're using it to introduce prepayments onto the website, it's very user friendly with amazing customer service, super fast and very helpful. Would love to be able to have the app sync with the store's stock without having to have it at 0 though!

AVAVAV Firenze
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
編集日:2019年7月8日

Had a few issues starting up, so just make sure you know what time zone you’re on when getting started for support. They were helpful once we started communicating, so they will definitely strive to help out. There’s a bit of functionality still being worked on that doesn’t work right now. There was no way to
actually see what products had timers enabled, and bulk editing for variants only works for enabling pre-order, it crashes if you attempt to use the features that aren’t working yet. As long as you know what is still in work, they’re very helpful and it works within those current limitations. Once they get that functionality, it’ll be a 5 star rating.

Ninja Brand Inc
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年1月19日

There's been a few small bugs, but they have been very quick to fix them for me. App definitely helps with Pre-Orders!

Sim-Motion US
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:11ヶ月
編集日:2019年11月29日

This app has been great, but I did have some issues after changing my store's theme. I was initially told, via email, that the issues were because of my inventory quantities, but that was not the case. Once I was able to get on a live chat,Ritika spent about two hours with me on Black Friday to fix the issues. Thank you Ritika! The issues seem to be resolved now, and I look forward to continuing my use of Advanced Pre-Order.

SuperMom Headquarters
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2020年1月22日

Quite easy to install and work out. So far we got the part payment part going I have not set up the notify me yet. I must say Vikas and his team were quite good in sorting out a problem with the text that was not displaying properly but Vikas and the rest of the team sort it out.
I had to purchase the full support option 27.99 $ p/m to get it sorted but you can use the 4 hours a month you get to sort out other problems you may have on your shop. I have been looking for an app which let us take a part payment on all the new release for a while. Finally, I found one.

Bazaar-Bazaar.com
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
2020年4月13日

Outstanding customer service. Really, really fast response times. Unfortunately, this app wasn't really a perfect fit for my needs, so I didn't use many/most of the features, which is the only reason why I couldn't give it 5 stars. What features I did use worked as advertised and seemed solid as a rock. I eventually removed the app when a supply-chain change meant I no longer needed it. Customer support was just as amazing when removing the app as when installing it. I wouldn't hesitate to use other ShineDezign apps

GentleTent USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
編集日:2020年4月3日

Full control over what products are available for pre-order, for what price (partial Pre-payment!), from what period, for how long, etc etc. Support is quick and good.
Only thing that could be improved is the speed of the pre-order-button on the site. It does not delay the loading of the rest of the site, but it just takes a bit more time to load the pre-order-button. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars for sure.

EDCO
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2019年10月22日

Support does a great job and they respond super quick! All of my issues were handled swiftly and accurately. I wish the app had more features to make shoppers aware of delayed shipping. Maybe a note for each variant in the cart?

B a r k w o o d
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月