Recensies (102)

Algemene beoordeling
4,8
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 94% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 1 sterren
7 april 2022

The app is great, and is exactly what my client was looking for! When I ran into an issue I contacted the developers to help find a solution. Both Christian and Ziel were extremely helpful and VERY fast at replying. Would definitely recommend apps from App HQ for our future clients!

green-gear-website
Nieuw-Zeeland
3 dagen gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 11 april 2022

Hey green-gear-website,
Thanks so much for reviewing our app! We're so pleased to be able to help your business :)
Warm regards,
Richard
Customer Success

27 augustus 2020

I have been trying to use the app but when I change the product description, it doesn't change on the website or my products Shopify tab. Tried to get support but didn't work either.

Debut New York
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 27 augustus 2020

This reviews not really fair, it was written 1 hour after the support request. Unfortunately I'm are unable to answer every support request instantaneously. I pride myself on great support and usually respond within a couple hours. If you look below there's dozens of reviews about the great support received.

Some themes require manual installation. When I went to check the customers he already got it working using the easy to follow manual installation instructions.

25 oktober 2020

This app make my product site complete. The costumer service was fast and fiks my problem Wright away. Perfec4 app ande costumers service

Lillesand Hudpleie
Noorwegen
3 dagen gebruiken de app
14 mei 2022

I have lingering codes from this app that is disrupting my website. I can raise the stars once it's removed, but it's been a hassle in the meantime! Please remove all lingering codes ASAP!

MEMORY LANE CANDLE CO.
Verenigde Staten
2 maanden gebruiken de app
App HQ Pte. Ltd. heeft geantwoord 18 mei 2022

Hey Memory Lane Candle,
I'm sorry to read of the disruption to your business, however I would like to confirm that our team has now successfully removed all code used by APD from your theme.
Again, our apologies for any inconvenience, and we wish you all the very best in your business.
Warm regards,
Richard

15 september 2021

Incredible customer support! The app is easier to use than I thought it'd be. Thank you so much Robert for all your help. (:

Diamond Evolution- Lab Grown Diamond Jewellery
Canada
2 dagen gebruiken de app
14 november 2020

The app is exactly what we were looking for. It's great that you can adjust the look on each product so it's not all or nothing. Robert the app developer was EXTREMELY helpful! When I had trouble loading the app with our custom theme, he jumped right in and installed it for us in a few hours. If you are looking for a clean and flexible product description app... this is the one! There's a free version for up to three products so it's perfect for new storefronts. You cannot beat the customer service. You feel like you're talking to one of your own. Definately recommend!

Brute Fit
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
14 juni 2023

Very efficient app. Does what it should and excellent customer service. I recommend highly this app.

HEMP USA
Verenigde Staten
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 mei 2020

Very helpful and useful, the majority of these apps cost 50 even 60$ per Month and with this app you can just get the same options a lot cheaper. Highly recommended.

My Dear Puppy
Spanje
Ongeveer 20 uur gebruiken de app
5 mei 2020

I used this app to better layout my description into easy to manage sections and i must say it is fantastic. it saves taking up alot of screen space. again a++++++++ and excellent customer suport.

Pet-id-tags.co.uk
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 5 uur gebruiken de app
16 november 2020

Great app so far and customer support is fantastic. Nice and clean design with great options to choose from.

TILO Jewelry
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app