Elegantsy Product labels

Elegantsy Product labels

月額$6.99。 25日間の無料体験。
評価 (4.3)
レビュー
開発者

ハイライト

あなたのビジネス向けの設計
  • 最新テーマに対応
  • 管理画面で直接操作

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年6月14日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

Create product labels & badges to boost customer engagement with our app's user-friendly interface

Our app is designed to help store owners create eye-catching product labels and badges that can increase customer attraction. With our easy-to-use interface, you can choose from a variety of pre-designed labels and badges, or create your own customized ones, to highlight specific features, promotions, or messages on your store. Our app offers New Arrival, Best Seller, Sale, discounts, and many more labels in various shapes, colors, and positions to match your brand's style and personality.

Our app is designed to help store owners create eye-catching product labels and badges that can increase customer attraction. With our easy-to-use interface, you can choose from a variety of pre-designed labels and badges, or create your own customized ones, to highlight specific features, promotions, or messages on your store. Our app offers New Arrival, Best Seller, Sale, discounts, and many more labels in various shapes, colors, and positions to match your brand's style and personality. さらに表示する
  • Use attractive pre-defined label templates and make your store more attractive.
  • Labels and images are fully responsive and support all type of devices
  • Assign the different label on each product like new, best selling products
  • 33 types of CSS templates and 151 types of image label templates.
  • Use live editor to test multiple labels & badges

価格設定

25日間の無料体験

Premium Plan

$6.99/月

  • 184 Types Pre-designed CSS & Image Templates
  • Automate Labels
  • Apply to Products/Collections
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Multiple Label Types

Premium Plan

$6.99/月

  • 184 Types Pre-designed CSS & Image Templates
  • Automate Labels
  • Apply to Products/Collections
  • User-Friendly Interface
  • Multiple Label Types

すべての料金はUSDで請求されます。 定期請求と使用料に基づく請求は、30日ごとに行われます。

57件のレビュー

総合評価
4.3
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の7%は4つ星です
  • 評価の4%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の7%は1つ星です
2023年12月17日

What an amazing app, it has helped us loads on both of our websites.
The IMG upload is a bit complicated, there's no real walkthrough for specific bits you want to modify, especially if you need it to be responsive.

I reached out to the support team and they adjusted all of what needed doing in no time at all.
Based on the CSS they left I was then able to see where and what they adjusted. Allowing me to make more adjustments for new banners, logos or whatever images I use.

Highly recommend.

Imp Jar
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2023年5月6日

It is a nice app with tons of features. But my website's collections' page images were disappearing because of this App. I tried both image labels and CSS, but the results were the same. When disabled the app, then the collection page images were showing properly. So, after using it for more than 12 months finally I had to uninstall it.

IshDeena
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
ZendAppsが返信しました 2023年5月9日

Thank you for sharing your experience with the app. It's great to hear that the app has many features and that you were able to use it for over a year. However, I understand that you experienced issues with your website's collection page images disappearing, despite trying different solutions like image labels and CSS. It's unfortunate that you had to uninstall the app because of this issue.

Our app's CSS is conflicting with the images on your collection page, causing an issue. However, we would like to assure you that we are committed to resolving this issue as quickly as possible. If you give us the opportunity, we will work to find a solution that will allow our app and your collection page images to coexist seamlessly. If you have any further questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to ask.

2023年3月22日

HUGE waste of time, after installing the app doesn't run. Get the following error:

Session Expired!
Your session has been expired.

Go to Apps >> Elegantsy - Product labels app to login again.

OR

If you are using safari browser then please enable the third patry cookies

See More

INSTANT UNINSTALL

Understatement-dev
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4分
ZendAppsが返信しました 2023年3月22日

I'm sorry to hear that you had a negative experience with our app. However, upon checking, we noticed that you didn't reach out to our support team for assistance. We recommend that you contact our support team, as they may be able to help you resolve the issue you're experiencing. It's also possible that the issue is related to your browser settings, as you may have blocked third-party cookies.

We value your time and want to ensure that you have a positive experience with our product. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll take it into consideration as we continue to improve our app.

編集日:2020年2月11日

This app is fab!.... when it works!
I was able to apply my custom labels immediately and they did exactly what I wanted them to do - a few teething issues when I added more products to the groups, sent a ticket and was given a (technical) solution.
App does what it needs to do, support is attentive. All OK!

The Home Crafters Ltd.
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約3年
2020年2月6日

The app works as expected and is very easy to use and upload your own assets. The support team responds quickly and is very helpful.

Aki-Home
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱

このアプリについて

公開日

2019年6月14日

言語

英語

このアプリは日本語に翻訳されていません

開発者:ZendApps

ZendAppsの詳細情報

平均評価:4.5

Shopify アプリストア向けのアプリ構築経験:6年

6, Royal Sun City Special, Borkhera, Kota, RJ, 324001, IN

サポート

メッセージを送信

support@zendapps.com

この開発者は日本語での直接的なサポートを提供していません。

類似のアプリ

4.3 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:3件 7日間の無料体験
Give your vendors a face today
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:1710件 無料プランあり
Product Personalization, Customize Product, Variants Options
Built for Shopify
4.9 5つ星中 合計レビュー数:744件 無料プランあり
Group products as variants, show variants as color swatches