Recensioni (400)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 giugno 2024

No matter what kind of report you need, you can find it, create it, or dream it up and they will help you create it. There is no better way to have a full understanding of your entire businesses financial standing when it comes to sales and more.
The fact that you can easily automate any and all data to integrate with google sheets is just the icing on the cake. We create data sheets with ALL the data points that we could possibly want that update in real time and then build out extensive dashboards that once we have set, are always up to date and leave us more time for making decisions, instead of trying to understand our numbers. If you have a business, and you sell through shopify, this is the end all be all of financial data needs.
We/I couldn't recommend them more and their customer support is excellent. If you read a bad review, it's most likely because they didn't understand what they had a got frustrated before taking the time to reach out or watch some videos. Also, Chat GPT is extremely knowledgeable about the service and can help you to organize your custom reports.
Thank you Mipler for taking our business to the next level every day!

My Cluck Hut
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 4 giugno 2024

Wow, that's just amazing!!!
Your review has truly brightened our day!
We're so thankful for your positive words.

5 luglio 2024

This app has been infinitely useful for my team. We rely on our metafield data to guide our sales reports, and Shopify doesn't support metafields in their built-in reporting tools. The Mipler team has been able to add our metafields quickly and comprehensively. Any time we have needed support, the team is swift and they truly make every effort to help their customers. We really enjoy using this app.

Empire Chrome
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 8 luglio 2024

Wow, what an awesome review!
Thanks so much for taking a moment to share it!

4 giugno 2024

I contacted support for a minor fix regarding a display issue, and it was corrected within a minute! Overall, the application is excellent and very useful for reporting. I recommend it.

Phytoceutic
Francia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Your review fills us with inspiration!
Thank you for your kind feedback.

7 giugno 2024

Love this app! Always helpful with customizing . The reports are very valuable for us to keep our store on track for sure . We have been using this app for about a year now .

Lilac & Grace Boutique, Co.
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Thank you for your heartwarming feedback!
Your words encourage us to keep delivering our best.

11 giugno 2024

Always helpful, great set of reporting and the team are always helpful and fast to provide custom solutions when required

Bare Equestrian
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 13 giugno 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience.
Your kind words inspire us greatly!

17 giugno 2024

Great app

Story Online
Israele
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 19 giugno 2024

Thank you for your kind feedback!

12 giugno 2024

Very fast support. Well made and super useful APP!!!

Giunti Editore
Italia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 19 giugno 2024

We're deeply grateful for your feedback!

5 luglio 2024

Really good way of providing insights not available through shopify or other systems. Can finally generate a report based on sales by product type and compare year on year performance which helps me massively when reporting to the board.

Customer services were also great in helping add some extra functionality, big shout out to Andrii for keeping me in the loop thoughout the process.

Red Equipment - UK
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 8 luglio 2024

Thank you so much!
It was our pleasure to assist you :)

18 aprile 2024

Mipler is a great app and well worth the cost. We've done multiple rounds of app removals to cut costs, but Mipler is always one that stays. Even though we only use it for a few custom / specialized reports, it saves countless hours of crunching spreadsheets manually. What's even better is the support team is more than happy to jump in and create a custom report if there's something you want to see, but can't get it created yourself. Very happy with the app and the team behind it!

Kinsley Armelle
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us. Your feedback means a lot to us and motivates us to keep delivering excellent service. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

30 maggio 2024

Great support!

Vufri Shop
Serbia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

We appreciate your feedback!
Looking forward to serving you again.