Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 ottobre 2021

Thank you, Denis, for your fast and professional service and support.
Help me in few minutes.
Thanks!!

Oria Azran
Israele
18 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 6 ottobre 2021

It was a pleasure to assist you.
Please feel free to contact me at any time,
I will be happy to help you with any questions about our app.

28 marzo 2022

We needed some detailed reports done in order to help with our sales tax collection. Our 3rd party tax help required some specific data that was not available in the regular Shopify reports, so a Shopify rep recommended Advanced Reports. When I couldn't find exactly what I needed, I reached out for help and Denis was incredibly fast to respond and help me find exactly what I needed. I highly recommend this app!

Obsessed Garage
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 1 aprile 2022

Thanks a lot!
I was glad to help you.

25 luglio 2022

Very intuitive and easy to use system. Customer service is very responsive and efficient. Would recommend!

XMONDO HAIR
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 26 luglio 2022

Thanks a lot! It was my pleasure to assist you.

11 marzo 2021

We haven't dived down deep on it but from an overall experience its decently well, Interface looks clean as well and that's a big plus for us.

Zazz
Egitto
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 11 marzo 2021

Hi, there

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our application!

17 settembre 2021

Denis and his team are incredibly helpful and resourceful when building out custom reports and their response/troubleshooting time is unmatched! Highly recommend to any stores looking to step up their reporting game and provide meaningful insights for their business!

Dashing Diva
Stati Uniti
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 17 settembre 2021

Thank you very much for such a nice and warm review. We are very pleased to hear that you appreciated our service and our app and were satisfied with it.

14 gennaio 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

21 marzo 2022

Incredible support team. The support team worked with us to create terrific custom fields and reports. They did all the heavy lifting and really cleaned up our data!

Insurance Education Association
Stati Uniti
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 23 marzo 2022

Thank you so much!

25 ottobre 2021

This app is extremely powerful. It allows us to automate many of the exports we had to manually do for our production process. Eliminating human error and giving our team real-time insights into order numbers as they come in has been amazing. The team is also incredibly helpful with any custom requests. Highly recommend it!

Inspired Go
Canada
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 26 ottobre 2021

Hey, thank you so much for posting the review here!

23 settembre 2021

What I appreciated most was that there was quick response when I needed to see a particular report. Denis created a report for me that gave me all the info I needed. I am quite partial to this app now. Recommended!

Passion Works Studio
Stati Uniti
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 27 settembre 2021

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you are satisfied with our level of support and that our app meets your needs.

16 settembre 2021

I really like the user interface of the app. It makes it really easy to read the data and create custom reports.

The Ideal Sunday
Regno Unito
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 16 settembre 2021

Thank you very much for your review. We try to make life easier for each of our customers :)