Recensioni (405)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
18 aprile 2024

Great App & Great support!! Really gives us a deep dive into our omnichannel store data and helps us make sense of it all.

Curve Gear
Sudafrica
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Your feedback warms our hearts! Thank you for your kind words and for choosing us. We're thrilled to have been able to make your experience memorable. Looking forward to serving you again soon!

10 aprile 2024

Mipler helped us getting the advanced and customized reports we needed and we couldn't find any other tool to get those done.

And not to mention the extremely helpful and fast support.
They helped us enormously in creating the exact datasheets we needed and to automatically sent them at the end of the month to our team.

5/5. Would highly recommend.

Harder & Steenbeck
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Your glowing review has brightened our day!
We appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to have exceeded your expectations.
Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue providing you with excellent service in the future!

10 maggio 2024

Mipler is fantastic. It has helped me quickly put together very advanced reports that would have previously taken tons of engineering and business intelligence resources.

Mipler's support team has also been extremely helpful in helping implement advanced features like custom order metafields.

Uno Alla Volta
Stati Uniti
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 20 maggio 2024

We appreciate your review!
Your satisfaction is important to us.
See you next time!

15 luglio 2024

i received excellent service, very quick, great info..i am not easy , and still ANDRII made it happen!!
i addressed him with multiply question and not easy one and he solved all of them

sabinamusayev
Israele
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Thanks for the great feedback!
We’re thrilled you had a good experience.

5 aprile 2024

This is a must have for anyone who needs to get reports from Shopify, beyond just the standard. The team is very helpful and you can slice and dice your data many different ways.

Highly recommend this app.

Uni-Trend US
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

We are genuinely touched by your wonderful feedback!
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us.

12 aprile 2024

Excellent reporting app. I migrated to Mipler a month ago from another app that I used for 2 years. Mipler is by far the most flexible in terms of what reports you can extract. It's also very fast to run and the UI is intuitive and a delight to use.
Finally - the support is excellent. Denis and his team are very helpful and have added features I asked for overnight. Very impressive.
I will be adding this to all of my stores.

Viking Warrior
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

We are truly grateful for your generous feedback! Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we're delighted to have met your expectations. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

12 luglio 2024

Great dashboards and accumulated data with 1A customer support!

GNL Footwear
Svizzera
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 17 luglio 2024

Thank you so much for leaving your great review here :)

25 aprile 2024

just perfect. much better than all the other report apps. compared all of them.

Koekkoek Publications
Germania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 10 maggio 2024

We appreciate your positive review!
Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled to have met your expectations.
Thanks for choosing us, and we can't wait to welcome you back for another great experience!

11 aprile 2024

Mipler is a must have app for anyone that wants custom reports. The team are always very helpful and quick to respond.

Sole Motive
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Your words mean the world to us! Thank you for your glowing review and for allowing us to be a part of your experience. We're thrilled to have exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back for more memorable moments!

6 maggio 2024

Has all the options I need including custom metafields. Support from Denis was awesome when I couldn't get the report I wanted - done quickly, explained why, and just what needed. Great app.

bemo
Nuova Zelanda
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 10 maggio 2024

Your rating means a lot to us!
Thank you for choosing us.