Recensioni (404)

Valutazione complessiva
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
13 settembre 2023

Is not compatible with iOS. Can not look at reports on my phone which as a business owner is unfortunate.

Benefit Meals
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 14 settembre 2023

Dear Client,
Thank you very much for pointing this out to us.

As per your request, we have added some improvements, namely:
- It is now possible to customize the filter by date when viewing the report from a phone.
- Fixed a bug with horizontal scrolling.

Unfortunately, we have not received a reply to our email asking you to confirm that the problem has been resolved.

But if you have any comments - let us know,
our developers will consider them in the highest priority.

Data modifica: 8 marzo 2021

My first impression of this app was to be extremely pleased to have found a solution to get all of the details I need to properly understand my business data in Shopify... until I noticed the reporting was way off from what my regular Shopify reports shows. I first noticed this problem in some of the more detailed reports, but then noted that even the basic sales figures for my day, week and month were off. That's no good!

Sage Garden
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 26 gennaio 2021


Please apologize for this inconvenience.

We tried to contact you via email but unsuccessfully.

Could you please send us a mail and clarify what exact issue you`ve met.
Our developers will provide a solution as soon as possible.

Thank you for your understanding!

29 marzo 2021

filters are not working properly. I contacted the support and not yet anything from them.I am looking for something that can show me the list of orders and items every day based on whether or not they are fulfilled to act as a kind of pick list.

Scents Angel
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 29 marzo 2021

Sorry for this inconvenience.
Our office was closed for the weekend but we`d try to do all our best to build the required reports for our customers as soon as possible.

Currently, the required report has been kindly created for you in your store.
The filters were be applied correctly and we don't see any issues there.

If you found something wrong - just contact us via, provide a description of the issue and it will be fixed immediately.


12 agosto 2020

only works with POS systems. Had to remove. Now I receive emails from them everyday and there is nowhere to "unsubscribe". I've emailed and nobody answers. 0 STARS. Do not install this app unless you want to be bombarded with spam

Cerveceria Tresquince
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 13 maggio 2021

Thank you for sharing your experience here!

Our app works not only with the POS systems.
Also, each mail we sent contains unsubscribe link that you can use to unsubscribe from the emails from our app.

In addition, we never sent spam, only emails with the information related to the store.

Have a nice day, wish your business growth ;)