Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 aprile 2023

Yulia was very responsive and created a custom report for me that was very helpful. I'm certain I'll be able to keep the app because of the price, but I'm going to think it over because the report is exactly what I was looking for.

Woonwinkel
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 24 aprile 2023

Thanks a lot!

13 aprile 2023

Yulia was very helpful! She put together a custom report to match what I was looking for instantly.

My only complaint is the pricing for Shopify Plus!

Get That Trend
Irlanda
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 20 aprile 2023

Wow!
Thanks a lot for leaving a review here.

28 gennaio 2022

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
Canada
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 28 gennaio 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

11 gennaio 2020

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
4 agosto 2020

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 novembre 2021

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
Paesi Bassi
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 12 maggio 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

5 novembre 2020

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
Canada
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 15 gennaio 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

11 aprile 2023

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 12 aprile 2023

Thank you so much!

9 settembre 2021

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 10 settembre 2021

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.