Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 novembre 2023

Great support, has become an essential app for my workflow and drilling down into inventory analysis.

INSPORT
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for posting such a great review here!

5 dicembre 2023

Great app and great customer service! I'm able to customize it to do exactly what I need that the Shopify reports system couldn't do- generate a report by products sold within a collection. Quickly becoming one of my most used apps!

Call For Fire
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 7 dicembre 2023

It's great to hear that you found our app useful.
Please feel free to contact us in the future.

24 gennaio 2024

Very happy with the app and the support. There are so many bad reporting apps out there, this was the best one we tested!

FROHSINN
Svizzera
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 26 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much!
It's nice to hear that you found our application useful to you.

28 novembre 2023

OMG - So happy that I finally I found an app that can give me the shopify reports that I need to run my online store.. Of course nothing is 100% perfect but their customer service is so on point and very fast to respond, they will help you custom any report so you can get the exact data you need and fast.. Try them out, you will not be disappointed!

Paisley & Gray
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 5 dicembre 2023

Thanks a lot for leaving such a great feedback :)

15 gennaio 2024

The app is great, it allows you to generate any report you can dream, no matter how complicated. And to top it off their customer support (especially Ihor) is great.

Nail Impress by Toyah
Malta
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 16 gennaio 2024

Thanks a lot! It was my pleasure to adjust our app to your needs.

11 dicembre 2023

Really happy with the support we have just received. Had a very small wait and the support agent (Ihor) we connected with answered all our pre-sales queries and went above and beyond. Highly recommended

Ginger Pig London
Regno Unito
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 15 dicembre 2023

Thanks a lot for leaving a review here!

12 dicembre 2023

It doesn't have all of the bells and whistles some other apps may have.

However, it is extremely easy to use to dissect and understand your data.

It's fast, detailed and clean - the UI is super smooth to use and it's beginner friendly.

I would definitely recommend this to anyone, this is a powerful tool and the support is top-notch.

mybatteryplus
Australia
17 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 15 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback!

18 dicembre 2023

Very responsive customer support. Thank you for your help Ihor!

Riot
Egitto
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 22 dicembre 2023

You are welcome! It was my pleasure to assist you.

7 dicembre 2023

The app meets all our requirements. Sends scheduled reports with all order/sales details. Their support is also very responsive and helpful

Malts GB - Dev
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 15 dicembre 2023

Nice to hear that you found our solution useful and helpful!
Thanks a lot for your review!

7 dicembre 2023

The team is incredibly helpful at building exactly the reports that you need. I love the integrations with Google Sheets. Pricing is very reasonable considering the depth of features included here.

Flatiron NYC
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Thank you very much!
We are very pleased to receive such feedback and we are very happy that you found our app useful