Recensies (404)

Algemene beoordeling
5
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 januari 2022

Very helpful, especially with creating custom reports that fits our specific needs. Easy to use and export, etc.

Paddle Vancouver by Oddball
Canada
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 28 januari 2022

Thanks a lot for your feedback!
I was glad to help you with our application.

11 januari 2020

Just pulled first report for Inventory with cost etc. You can add and delete columns and move them around. Pretty impressed, can't wait to dig around and see what else will be useful!

Your Celebration Solutions
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
4 augustus 2020

This app has helped to produce the reports I need for my work. I hop to learn more about doing custom reports.

The Irritable Pelican Artisan Gallery
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 november 2021

From the start of using Shopify i am looking for a good report tool and i think i found it. And what it makes even more better is that there are a lot of great ready-to-use reports. I also requested a custom report and got it within a day..!!!

tlant
Nederland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 12 mei 2021

Hello!
Nice to hear that you found our app useful to you.

Have a great day! :)

5 november 2020

I needed this app to report sales by variant. I sent in a request and had a custom report a few days later. Great support on this app.

Horse Gear Canada
Canada
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
14 januari 2021

This app really helps us to make business decisions based on real information. It's really helpful I highly recommend it.

A Little Spirit
Australië
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 15 januari 2021

Thank you! We appreciated your rate so much!

Bewerkt 17 oktober 2022

L'app funziona bene, ma per il servizio a pagamento mensile io inserirei la possibilità di creare una piccola dashboard utente per i vari ambassador/influencer cosi da poter essere trasparenti e dare la possibilità all'influncer di riferimento di controllare personalmente le proprie vendite (sulle quali magari poi si calcolano le %) The app works well, but for the monthly paid service I would insert the possibility of creating a small user dashboard for the various ambassadors / influencers so as to be transparent and give the possibility to the reference influencer to personally check their sales ( on which the% may then be calculated)

Insane Stone
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 25 oktober 2022

Thanks a lot for your review.
With our app, you can create reports with the applied filters and share it via public link without giving access to the Shopify Admin panel. So each person will have access only to the data that you want to share.
A lot of our customers found this option useful.

9 september 2021

fantastic customer service. quick response and very helpful in building a custom report and making suggestions to improve the report!

FlipRings
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 10 september 2021

Thank you very much for such a warm review.
I was happy to help you set up our app.

11 april 2023

Service is great, reports are great, 4 stars because it is very expensive.................................

Bogey Bros
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Mirasvit Ecommerce Solutions heeft geantwoord 12 april 2023

Thank you so much!

2 november 2020

I was able to clearly see my sales and taxes. There are several reports that show a sales and tax in different formats and you are able to export.

GeekdomGear
Verenigde Staten
28 dagen gebruiken de app