Avaliações (115)

Avaliação geral
5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 99% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
17 de julho de 2024

I just downloaded this app and want to get more insights in my business. The app is easy to install. I just got an onboarding call of 45 minutes with Toni where we talked about my business, my goals and advertisement strategy. He gave me a lot of great tips to get more out of it. He also showed me which metrics are important and how to look at it. Its a great guy with very good knowledge. Ive learned a lot. I definitely upgrade to the highest plan and this app will have a great return on investment because know its much easier to make business decisions. If you spend a good amount on advertising then this insights will be so valuable. Good job!

Reismonkey
Países Baixos
4 days usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

Easy to use interface, incredible depth of data (both your own and competitor analysis), powerful tools for paid analytics, and a very helpful set of tools for taking next steps and finding actionable insights on a daily basis. Their team is also amazing and super helpful in terms of guidance, with Josip and Tony walking through our accounts together to make sure we're seeing the most benefit from the platform. Highly recommend, especially for those looking for alternatives to tools like Triple Whale (which we were using before).

BEACN
Canadá
About 2 months usando a aplicação
19 de abril de 2024

This app is one of the best out there. No need to pay someone to pull 800 reports and analyze them, this app can do it all and so much more.
I also LOVE spying on competition.

Larissa Loden
Estados Unidos
9 months usando a aplicação
30 de abril de 2024

Lebesgue is everything in one place, with accurate figures, done right. In the past, we had to use multiple apps, dashboards, reports just to have a vague sense of the data. With Lebesgue, everything is in one spot and the interface is so intuitive that we receive actionable insights every time we open the app. These discoveries we're making thanks to Lebesgue are becoming a competitive advantage for us!

The Woolly Thistle
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2024

The Lebesgue App provides apples-to-apples reporting on our ad spend and conversion metrics. Prior to our daily use of the Lebesgue app, our team had difficulty understanding and reporting on the success metrics of the various PPC platforms. Is Google more cost-effective than Facebook? What is the cost of a customer acquisition from YouTube vs. a customer from Instagram? The Lebesgue app solves this problem and provides clear and comparable KPIs across advertising platforms.

The team at Lebesgue has been unbelievably helpful. With their guidance, we have completely redesigned our advertising strategy, targeting strategy, campaign organization, and creative review process. Ivana is an AdWords mastermind who has increased our conversion metrics by over 100%. She is leading the charge on our Google advertising strategy, and we could not be more thankful for the knowledge she has passed on.

anthroschair
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

An innovative analytics tool that delves deep into the nuances of advertising, driving growth— and how it effects overall business profitability.

The team is beyond compare, always providing expert guidance and solutions.

Highly recommend Lebesgue !

The Line by K
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2024

Without doubt, my new favourite app.
What would take hours in spreadsheets etc etc, now just takes minutes.
Plus the customer support is absolutely amazing! Love the team and app.

The Bugsy Shop
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
24 de abril de 2024

I have only worked with Lebesgue for a short time, but their software is amazing. Josip has been so helpful and insightful to work with. It's the most honest evaluation of results I have seen.

Clive Coffee
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
28 de março de 2024

This application has been very useful for us, the quality of the data it offers has given us the opportunity to make better decisions and optimize our processes to be increasingly assertive in the decisions we make.

The support service is amazing! They respond super fast to any questions you have and stay until they have completely resolved any issues.

Calzado Cosmos
Colômbia
14 days usando a aplicação
17 de abril de 2024

It's a great app with reliable data. We are still exploring all features, but it looks promising, especially right now with Meta turbulations.

SOURCE
Estados Unidos
2 days usando a aplicação