Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
27 dicembre 2023

Solid tracking app with great support from the founders, and works at a fraction of the price of similar apps. Bernard and Dirk helped manually troubleshoot issues on several occasions and always respond quickly. Highly recommend!

Purr Heaven
Canada
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 29 dicembre 2023

Thank you for the lovely feedback, much appreciated! Always happy to be of assistance :)

16 gennaio 2024

As an e-commerce business owner two years into the journey, 'AdWhatCost' has been a game-changer for my Shopify store. Its intuitive interface simplifies complex data, making it easy to track and understand my ad spend and its returns. The daily profit and loss metrics are particularly invaluable, providing clear insights into my store's financial performance. It's a must-have for anyone serious about efficiently managing their online business finances.

slvrsleep
Australia
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much for leaving us this terrific review, much appreciated! Happy to hear that our app has proven to be a game-changer for you :)

29 settembre 2023

Grym app! Sjukt smidigt att kunna exakt följa ens annonsers prestation genom utm taggar istället för att behöva hålla på med pixels hit och dit!

DISAS STOCKHOLM
Svezia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 2 ottobre 2023

Great to hear that our app is of value to you! Tack för den fantastiska recensionen :)

31 luglio 2023

Awesome app that does the job, and much cheaper than other apps like this. I would deffinitly recommend

demykesandalene.com
Svezia
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 2 agosto 2023

Thank you for leaving this lovely review! We really appreciate it :)

14 novembre 2022

Great app, the tracking is really on point and it gives unbelievable value for the little amount of money. Usually apps with this accuracy is way more expensive like hyros or wickd but this is great!

Eyehelp
Svezia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 15 novembre 2022

Thanks for this truly amazing feedback! Much appreciated :)

22 marzo 2023

Riktigt bra app, enkel att använda och underlättar när andra plattformar inte visar korrekt! Tummen upp för denna

Trending Gadgets
Svezia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 23 marzo 2023

Thanks for giving our app a thumbs up! Your feedback is much appreciated :)

21 settembre 2022

- Support ist überragend, bei Fragen bekommt man oft schon am selben Tag eine Antwort
- Die App funktioniert gut und hat einen übersichtlichen Aufbau, deutlich besser als eine Alternative bei Google Analytics (die leider auch nicht sehr zuverlässig läuft, nach meinem Empfinden)
- ständig neue features, man darf sich auch immer als BETA-Tester anbieten
- insgesamt hilft es uns das Tracking wieder einigermaßen einzufangen nach dem ios 14 update

letter-poetry
Germania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 21 settembre 2022

Vielen lieben Dank für die großartige Bewertung. Es ist immer wieder nett sich mit dir zu unterhalten :)

5 giugno 2023

Works really well. Makes it easy to track all the purchases from at least tiktok and fb. Still working on making it work with snapchat.

Hilla
Svezia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 7 giugno 2023

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We really appeciate your feedback :)

12 aprile 2022

Wir arbeiten seit Tag 1 mit AdWhatCost zusammen, um Facebook KPIs zuverlässig und übersichtlich zu tracken und nachgehend analysieren zu können. Sehr benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche und transparente Darstellung der Resultate der Facebook Kampagnen! Mehr als empfehlenswert!

Naughty Nuts GmbH
Germania
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 13 aprile 2022

Danke für diese großartige Review und natürlich auch euren fortwährenden Input in Sachen Feature Entwicklung. Wir wissen es wirklich zu schätzen :)

25 luglio 2022

This will likely be the most popular app for shopify in a few months time. If you advertise, you NEED this app! It allows you to clearly see where your sales are coming from, set budgets and witness profit margins pretty much in real time. Last year I paid 3500 to Hyros and used it to my advantage but when they wacked my account another 3500, I sourced AdWhatCost. This app does what Hyros does, but is actually way more user friendly and obviously less expensive. I hopped on a zoom call with one of the creators who walked me through all the features today. They're entrepreneurs just like the rest of us. Don't even hesitate. Get this on your store before another head scratching day goes by and you blindly turn off the wrong ad..

KDEAM OPTICS
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Bernard Sack, Dirk Rusche, Eduard Bayer, Kevin Katzke, Maximilian Wolf GbR ha risposto 5 agosto 2022

Thanks for this truly amazing review! Much appreciated :)