Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 94 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
20. marraskuu 2023

I've found Adnabu to be an incredibly user-friendly and effective tool for tracking conversions on my Shopify store. The simplicity of its interface made it easy for me to get started, even with limited technical skills. What truly stands out is their exceptional customer service and support. Whenever I encountered an issue or had a question, the Adnabu team was always there with friendly and quick assistance, making my experience smooth and enjoyable. This level of support is invaluable for someone new to e-commerce analytics.

Akuova
Espanja
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 22. marraskuu 2023

Dear Akuova Admin & Team,

I appreciate your detailed feedback on how AdNabu's tracking for Google Ads has contributed to your Shopify store's success. It's great to hear that you find our tool user-friendly and effective in tracking conversions. I'm glad the simplicity of the interface has made it accessible, especially for users with limited technical skills.

Your kind words about our exceptional customer service and support mean a lot. I'm pleased to hear that our team has been able to assist you promptly and effectively, making your experience smooth and enjoyable. We're committed to providing reliable solutions and excellent support, and it's rewarding to know that we've contributed positively to your e-commerce analytics journey.

If you have any more questions or if there's anything else we can assist you with, feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Thanks, again.

Warm Regards,
Shubham
Team AdNabu

31. tammikuu 2024

Wow! Wonderful support and insight. I'm not that tech savvy when it comes to marketing and these guys have made it much easier to understand. There are a lot of automated features that help streamline my products without much effort. They will analyze your set up for you and give you feedback on what needs updated/changed to provide you with better online presence. I am very happy with this app. A big shoutout to Priya who spent time (and patience) with me to review all of the features. Thank you!

Happy Hounds Pet Supply
Yhdysvallat
18 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 2. helmikuu 2024

Dear Julie,

I wanted to take a moment to express my gratitude for the wonderful review you left for our app. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to thank you for choosing our app and for recommending it to others.

I'm thrilled to hear that you find our customer support helpful. Our team is always available to assist you through various channels such as emails, live chat, outbound phone calls, and scheduled Zoom/Google Meet calls. We're committed to providing the best possible support to our customers.

Thank you once again for choosing our app and for your kind words.

Best Regards,
Priya Singh
Team Adnabu

28. tammikuu 2024

I must say, my experience with AdNabu Tracking for Google Ads has been nothing short of fantastic! This incredible tool has truly revolutionized the way I track and optimize my Google Ads campaigns.

First and foremost, AdNabu Tracking offers seamless integration with Google Ads, making it extremely easy to set up and get started. It provides me with accurate and real-time data on the performance of each ad, keyword, and campaign. This level of insight has proven to be invaluable in helping me make data-driven decisions and maximize the ROI of my advertising efforts.

One feature that I absolutely love is the conversion tracking capability. With AdNabu Tracking, I can effortlessly track the actions that users take after clicking on my ads, such as making a purchase or filling out a form. This allows me to accurately measure the success of my campaigns and identify areas for improvement.

Another great aspect of AdNabu Tracking is its robust reporting capabilities. The tool provides detailed reports on key metrics like click-through rates, conversion rates, and cost per conversion. These reports are visually appealing and easy to understand, making it simple for me to share the results with clients or stakeholders.

In addition to its powerful tracking and reporting features, AdNabu Tracking also offers advanced functionalities like URL tagging and dynamic remarketing. These features have helped me enhance the effectiveness of my ads by targeting specific audiences and displaying relevant content.

Overall, my experience with AdNabu Tracking for Google Ads has been incredibly positive. It has saved me time, improved my campaign performance, and ultimately helped me achieve better results. If you're looking for a reliable tracking solution for your Google Ads campaigns, I highly recommend giving AdNabu Tracking a try. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!

Jackson JoJaxs®
Yhdysvallat
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 30. tammikuu 2024

Dear Josh,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

30. tammikuu 2024

Great app, does exactly what it says and what it's supposed to do. Works reliably and consistently, tracks conversions and more at a reasonable monthly charge.

ZEITWUNDER Onlineshop
Saksa
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 31. tammikuu 2024

Dear Thomas,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a glowing review! We are absolutely thrilled to hear about your amazing experience with our app services.

Our team is dedicated to providing the highest level of professionalism and efficiency, and it's fantastic to know that we have exceeded your expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will continue to work hard to maintain the high standards you've come to expect from AdNabu.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Warm Regards,
Ashwitha A.
Team AdNabu

18. joulukuu 2023

The app is very good and convenient, and customer service is fast. Highly recommend using this app to track Google ad conversion.

Chowa
Thaimaa
12 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 19. joulukuu 2023

Dear Chowa admin & team,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

17. tammikuu 2024

I have been using AdNabu since 2019 across 5+ stores. All I can say is they are the best. I believe that there are about 5 apps that are mandatory when opening a Shopify store - and AdNabu is one of them. 10/10

PlantarDoc
Yhdysvallat
28 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 18. tammikuu 2024

Dear PlantarDoc Admin & Team,

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide such kind feedback on the services we have rendered. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are delighted that we were able to assist you during your time of need.

Please be assured that we are committed to continuously improving our services and meeting your expectations. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we will strive to ensure that we consistently deliver exceptional service in the future as well.

Thank you once again for your valuable feedback.

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

20. joulukuu 2023

Excellent stuff they have cleared my problem and made it easy to understand also it is a perfect app to have on Shopify I surely recommend this to anyone willing to try something different for marketing thanks for the amazing experience and support was willing to help and wanted to help.

Tub Tropics
Kanada
7 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 22. joulukuu 2023

Dear Brandon,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

30. lokakuu 2023

Lately, I have been receiving such great support from the AdNabu staff.

They are answering every question I have, no matter how specific, and I feel like I have someone that's actually helping me out with my store and with the technicalities that I don't understand sometimes with conversions.

Appreciate your help, AdNabu staff!

Unofive
Kanada
Melkein 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 3. marraskuu 2023

Dear Unofive Admin & Team,

Thank you for the kind words and appreciation. I'm here to provide you with the best support possible. If you ever have more questions or need assistance with your store and conversions, don't hesitate to reach out. I'm dedicated to helping you succeed, and your satisfaction is my priority. Thanks for using Nabu Tracking for Google Ads!

Warm Regards,
Neha Singh
Team AdNabu

14. joulukuu 2023

I have been using shopify and selling on google for years. This is the easiest to use and most efficient and effective way to track conversions and other events for ads.
Customer service was so amazing Im now using all their apps!

The Warehouse Salon
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 16. joulukuu 2023

Dear Nicholas,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.

20. marraskuu 2023

Wonderful support first of all. If u got any request about whatever u need. There is always help. No waiting at all. Moreover it is easy to integrate via the api.
So only 5 stars from me. Unfortunately I cannot give no more. :(
Luv it - Enjoy it - Be happy with more conversions.
Best regards

Yasi :*

Wandschmuck | Wandschmuck-Shop.de
Saksa
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
AdNabu Global, Inc. vastasi 22. marraskuu 2023

Dear Yasi,

Many thanks for your valuable review of our app. It means a lot to us. Good to know that you are happy with the support we have provided you. I really appreciate the same on behalf of the entire team taking your valuable time to write a review for us.

We're always here to address any concerns or answer any questions. Happy to help you.

Thank you,
Ashwitha A.
AdNabu Team.