Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 septembre 2022

I use this app to help promote my Shopify business. I like how automated most the app is. It would be nice if it did better if more than three products were show casted.

Pearlvio
États-Unis
9 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 12 septembre 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

15 septembre 2020

Lots of steps but easy to navigate, wish i didnt have to buy my own product at the end but it works now

Civics4life
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
22 septembre 2022

Fantastic app at a great price. The software itself is pretty intuitive and the help docs (of which there are plenty) is very good, so getting it set up has been pretty straight forward once you understand their nomenclature. When I've reached out to support, the response (via chat) has been very quick and they've been very knowledgeable (thanks Gwen). One nice feature of this software is that you can automatically move an Affiliate from one tier (they call them programs) to another based on their referrals' sales (and other options too). It would be really great if I could auto-generate a new, unique discount code for them with upgraded benefits associated with that new higher tier as well. If not that, at least give me the ability to run a report (each week, month, quarter, whenever) that showed me which Affiliates had moved up a Tier so I could manually adjust their discount code. Bottom line - GREAT app! Just needs a small tweak to be PHENOMENAL!

TrophySmack
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 24 septembre 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the suggestion. We totally understand your need of seeing the tier-progress of affiliates. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to improve the experience. We've sent you an email with more discussion.
Cheers!

2 novembre 2020

Acabo de instalar la aplicación y me ha resultado muy fácil e intuitiva.
Espero que se pongan pronto en contacto conmigo para poder valorar su funcionamiento.

Leggingyou
Espagne
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 3 novembre 2020

Thanks for your feedback, it means a lot to us. My team has contacted you back via email to help you with the app. In case you want to reach us directly, feel free to send an email to support@secomapp.com.

24 septembre 2020

I just started using this app, hoping that our brand ambassadors do a great job attracting clients to our store, I will keep you updated on the benefits of this app!

Naturaltrades
Colombie
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 octobre 2020

I used this app to create an affiliate program. I like how easy it was to keep my brand and logo intact.

ArtShiNYC
États-Unis
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 26 octobre 2020

Thanks for your review, I recommend you click on Check your setup button to see if you are done with important settings. Plus, my support is always here if you need any help. Feel free to reach us at support@secomapp in case you need a hand.

7 octobre 2019

This is the only free type I've seen, free for 1 level of affiliate is expected, however I feel like that is enough limitations for the free one, it limits it to 30 referrals a month. Overall a lovely, helpful app

ToppiBuys
Australie
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 septembre 2021

Really efficient. They have solved our problems in 5 minutes through live chat. The platform is very complete.

Allways Coffee
Espagne
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 7 septembre 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

3 juillet 2021

Seem like is simple app to use. I had installed this app because of recommendation from others. Hope it will generate good result for my business.

My Cuties Pet
France
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 5 juillet 2021

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

Modifié le 15 juillet 2020

Secomapp seems well organized, even though we still didn't get any affiliate sales yet- we hope we will. It was pretty straight forward to understand all the settings and make them. The bad is that the design of the affiliate's experience is not customizable enough. The one inside the affiliate account is not customizable at all. So I'd say Secomapp still needs some polishing in order to truly deserve 5 stars.

Délaïde
Portugal
6 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 16 juillet 2020

We appreciate your feedback, we are sorry to hear that you still didn't have referral orders. We suggest you read our document to know how to motivate your affiliate: https://affiliateapp-docs.secomapp.com/article/best-practices-to-grow-your-affiliate-campaign/motivate-and-empower-your-affiliates.
The affiliate account required user the coding skill CSS and Javascript. It is complicated for the normal merchant, so I just emailed you to know how we can help. Please check your inbox to discuss about it.