Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 avril 2023

Barney was great! He solved our problem(s) super quick. We appreciated having access to a real customer service person after 9pm our time.

CULTIV8R CLUB
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 5 avril 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We would like to know if there's anything wrong with your experience with UpPromote. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

23 septembre 2022

Works well, enjoy using. This popup wouldn't disappear until I left a review of 100 characters & done

Vital Labs
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 23 septembre 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

20 avril 2022

Für mich als Onlineshop Betreiber ist das Thema komplettes Neuland und die Navigation wirkt im ersten Moment sehr überladen. Man muss sich die Zeit nehmen und alles Steps, die zum Glück vorgegeben werden, gründlich durchlesen. Man wird quasi an die Hand genommen und durch das Programm geführt. Ich stecke zwar immer noch im Lernprozess, freue mich aber jetzt schon es ausgiebig nutzen zu dürfen.

wildejoggers.de
Allemagne
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 20 avril 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

29 juin 2022

Einfache Handhabung bzw Einführung und Ersteinstellung. Ich habe noch keine Erfahrung vom Operativen Ablauf. Viele Interessante Features sind leider nur im Premium Paket ( Zahlungspflichtig) enthalten. Sollte das Affiliate Programm erfolgreich sein werde ich das mit Sicherheit buchen.

Kartenkönig
Allemagne
37 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 29 juin 2022

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please check your mailbox for the email from us :) Cheers!

10 septembre 2023

DoseCompanion
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 12 septembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

8 octobre 2023

D'Luxe Moda
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 10 octobre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!