Note globale
4,9
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
19 juin 2023

good tool i liked it and this app is very useful and productive you can start dropshipping by this tool

Mamma Store
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 27 juin 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

Modifié le 16 juin 2023

Just download app I will come back and update the status as the time goes on the apps is easy to navigate. very helpful customer service quick to respond to questions.

GeminiHummingRose
États-Unis
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 11 juillet 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

13 août 2023

I JUST STARTED TI USE THIS APP AND IM EEALLY ECITED TO SEE THE PROGRESS , AND I WILL HIGH RECOMADLY TO USE THIS APP

Illyriancenter
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 16 août 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

23 juin 2023

The information isn't always straightforward for figuring out an issue. Trying to search for the answer can also be unsatisfactory.

Julian The 2nd
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 27 juin 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must have tried to find the answer on our document platform. As an app with so many functions and logic, we do understand that we can't possibly put everything into documents. That's why we have the 24/7 in-app chat support channel. In case you have any further questions, please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

6 août 2023

Only standard plan (10% comission for affiliate) possible with free plan. options like "10% discount for Customers also" ONLY available in paid plans... NO option to get a plan just with fees for sales/affiliates.... but easy to set up.

MotorweaR
Espagne
22 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 16 août 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback.
I believe there're some misunderstandings here. You can totally use affiliate coupon code to track the referral orders while giving the customers some discounts, even with the Free plan.
We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

25 juillet 2023

So far so good. Easy set up and set up marketplace ad. All tests were successfull. Let's see how it works from here.

nwstraps
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 30 juillet 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

8 août 2023

A little confusing but so far so good. Hoping it will help manage my affiliates better and help me save time.

Valeri
États-Unis
14 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 16 août 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

16 juin 2023

So far so good on set-up - will review again once we start getting some traffic through affiliate marketing.

Pacific Pine Co.
Canada
7 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 19 juin 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

7 juin 2023

Un buen software, lo recomendaré a mis amigos. El servicio de atención al cliente en línea responde en tiempo y forma, y ​​la experiencia es muy buena

Donner Music- MX
Chine
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Secomapp a répondu 8 juin 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

Modifié le 10 avril 2020

App seems to suit what I need at the moment. It’s Cleary well thought through and quite comprehensive

SafePaws
Australie
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application