Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

Selena was very helpful with setting up a new program on allowing our affiliates to use store credit. She walked me through it all and fixed all my little issues while doing so. Support is always great to have and they she did great.

FADED CULTURE
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2024

This app would be useful for the growth of my store and also if you could give my store review as well. It will help both our businesses grow.

MULTIVERSITY STORE
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 marzo 2024

Of all of the Apps that I have integrated with on our Shopify store, UpPromote has the most responsive and helpful support I have encountered. A big shout out to Tommy, Gwen and Nick specifically. I have had an excellent experience with UpPromote over the last several months as we have ramped up our Affiliate Program in multiple markets.

My Destiny
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 aprile 2024

The app is great and customer service is amazing! Tommy helped me set up product-based affiliates and walked me through the whole process. Would definitely recommend!

Besties
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
29 febbraio 2024

The App Works Flawlessly and got set up in very basic steps, It did not take more than 15 minutes for the app to be completely Integrated with our customisations and it all looks really good and our affiliates are very happy now.

I would also like to mention that the Customer Support Team, Tommy and Evans are great and prompt at communication and helped in no time to have everything set up properly. Thanks for all the help!

ZFIT WELLNESS & PERFORMANCE
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

7 marzo 2024

A really fun way to work with affiliate marketers and promote your brand to the worldwide web. Easy to use platform. Best affiliate app out there.

Beauty Supply Store
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

5 aprile 2024

UpPromote has been very helpful during our migration to their software. They are quick to respond and provide detailed answers and solutions. Selina and the dev team do their best to get all of our requests, changes and fixes turned around quickly. Their service performance raises my confidence in this platform. I recommend them.

New Earth Life Sciences
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Selina was very helpful and sent me a screen shot to review

Zip Hers
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

even on a FREE plan; Tommy, was very patient and concise in answering our queries, even taking time to tell us how we can maximize the platform to grow our sales.

Imaging if we are on the paid plan what kind of service we can get for they already care so much about those in the free plan.

Looking forward to mastering this tool so we can get to the growth plan asap.

try this affiliate platform you wont regret it

beamarryph
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 17 marzo 2024

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

19 marzo 2024

I appreciate this app and customer service because several days ago I had a problem with my paid subscription, I forgot to downgrade my subscription and Shopify charged payment which was in the pro version. After talking with customer service about my problem. They refunded my bills for my unused period. I am very happy because it is a huge amount of money for business beginners. I wish them good luck and endless customers in the future

Crystal Crafts
Uzbekistan
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app