Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2023

We have been using this app for two months now and could not be more happy.
It just works. It is well thought through and even though we still don't know all feautures the support has been extremly patient and friendly in helping us out. We have an issue or a question and receive a reply within minutes. It is really the best app for affiliate and network marketing.

alexandrarenke
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 4 dicembre 2023

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.

19 gennaio 2024

$800 a year GROSSLY OVER PRICED!
WARNING! Those who upgrade to this FROM THE $300 OPTION get offered ZERO discount... That is UNLESS you cancel the next day and they knock off $150 off THE $800, if you select "Was too expensive" - What about those that just buy it? Oh, they get nothing by the way.

For me, that's a disgrace in terms of business-to-business ethics

The basic set of features are lacking, you cannot even setup auto payment to paypal with the basic version, and the accounting options are all greyed out/missing, or constantly saying upgrade to pro next to them - If you have any subscription-based products where it requires a VERY simple , 3 minute bit of code, they force you to go onto pro which $800 a year

HCS Voice Packs Ltd
Regno Unito
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 20 gennaio 2024

Hi there. This is Stark - CS manager at UpPromote. I'm sorry that our discount offer has upset you in such an unexpected way. We do acknowledge that some users need to use a single feature in a higher plan while cannot afford the whole subscription plan. Therefore, we consider the discount offer to be some help from us. As with any other SaaS business, offering discounts for users who want to leave is a very common effort to retain users. We never meant to upset our users like that.
Anyway, in the first quarter of 2024, we're going to do some testing and consider applying a new subscription model in which users can subscribe to separate features. We hope that with this new model, we can reach and assist more small businesses. Anyway, we always value feedback from users, so thank you for sharing your insights.

Best,

21 gennaio 2024

Using this app for a year. It's great, love the functionality, very easy to navigate. I recommend this app to anyone looking for an affiliate program.

All Things Mama Designs
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 dicembre 2023

Top App with quick support and easy setup. We had some questions for our auto tiered setup and tommy was there to help us within minutes.

Good Fillings
Austria
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 17 dicembre 2023

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

12 gennaio 2024

The support team is always super helpful and quick to answer any questions or concerns our team has:)

Treadwell Farms
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

16 gennaio 2024

Fantastic app and service. Gets the job done smoothly

Streignth
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

3 dicembre 2023

Great App! Our customers love it and how easy it is to use. Had a couple questions that Barney helped me with immediately. I'd highly recommend this for any business looking to grow.

MacQueen Pipes
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 10 dicembre 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

22 novembre 2023

There are a few improvements needed to make the reporting and comms a little better, but the team at Secomapp are just amazing and super happy to help! I can't say enough about how much effort they put in to help us build the best system possible.

Sensate
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 23 novembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance to work with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Hope you can check out the in-app chat soon. Cheers!

11 dicembre 2023

Works well to get affiliates associated with your store. Barney from the customer support team was very quick to respond and helpful. Recommend!

Australian Organic Products
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 17 dicembre 2023

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat channel.
Cheers!

4 gennaio 2024

Its awesome! Thank you for all the help to make my business grow.

Smart Life Supplements
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 7 gennaio 2024

We are glad that you have had a great experience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting UpPromote.
If you have any questions or need help, please feel free to contact us via our live chat or email us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel.