Recensioni (3.450)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
16 giugno 2022

I am a complete newb when it comes to ecommerce and most things tech. I've found the Shopify ecosystem and it's partner apps amazing to work with. I love this app too! Uppromote made setting affiliates very easy for me.

Signer 57
Stati Uniti
19 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 21 giugno 2022

Thank you so much! It is a pleasure assisting you. We really appreciate you taking some time to share your feedback.
We will keep trying our best to contribute to your success.
Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel in case you need a hand.

8 marzo 2022

Easy to set up and I love the test affiliate account. It shows you what the experience will be for your affiliate and for you!

Sorhor Lifestyle
Stati Uniti
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 9 marzo 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

6 marzo 2023

Very simple to use and promote new products to greater audiences. We would defintely recommend this to other shops

Renauld
Regno Unito
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
16 maggio 2023

Super smooth process. Was easy to access and the start up process was even easier. Will be looking forward to using this.

Unrivaled Clothing
Stati Uniti
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 18 maggio 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

31 agosto 2022

So far so good. Will be using the test to see if we want to upgrade to the growth package. Have high hopes

HBC
Stati Uniti
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 12 settembre 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

11 aprile 2020

Great app, quick and easy to setup, the English is not perfect but can I work with it, I'm excited about what this app has to offer and help grow our business!

RED DANE Skincare
Sudafrica
Circa 6 ore di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2021

amazed !! :) very nice and easy to use thanks a lot for making this possible to all users , recommended app

The Mouse Pads Ninja
Canada
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 21 novembre 2021

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

12 aprile 2023

I love the step by step help for set up! Excited to have affiliates for my small business. Also love that I am in control of everything.

FriendlyBeauty.us
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 14 aprile 2023

Thank you for your kind words. We hope that you will keep enjoying the app. You can always contact us at support@secomapp.com or via the in-app chat channel if you need our assistance. We're right here to help!

29 gennaio 2022

Super easy to setup, great UI! Plus they have a free tier so you can get a handle on how the system works before committing.

HoopSnug™
Stati Uniti
15 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 3 febbraio 2022

Thank you for trusting us. We'll keep trying our best to improve the app as well as the service day-by-day. In case you need our assistance, please don't hesitate to reach us at support@secomapp.com
Cheers!

Data modifica: 6 dicembre 2019

EDIT 1:
Since writing this review I've received a steady stream of emails and also been contacted on Facebook by a fake profile that has Ava Sambora as "her" profile picture in some kind of attempt of.. well, I don't know what actually. Just surprised they haven't called me yet.. Anyways, shady business practices just went up by 73%

I suspect this has something to do with shedding light on a somewhat flawed review system where developers specifically ask kindly for reviews in a gesture that feels very honest - in order to get the most important marketing you can get today. A good review score.

I'll keep updating this review on what happens next - if next happens, stay tuned friends! ;)

END OF EDIT 1

EDIT 2:
Since I'm a curious person I had to dig a little deeper, turns out "Michelle Lee", the person that contacted me on Facebook with a fake profile is posting on Quora Forums, copy+paste answering questions and ofc recommending Secomapp apps to people. With the same fake profile picture of Ava Sambora claiming to be "Shopify adviser, specialize in store design and customer retention", not a word about representing the company "she" advice people to use on her profile. To be fair "She" DID however have a short streak of copy+paste answering a couple of questions with "WE HAVE A FREE APP" but apparently went back to not be transparent about representing the company she suggests to beginners asking questions about setting up their stores.

Shady business practices up by 86%
(if you've done your math the're currently at 159%, impressive)

END OF EDIT 2

This review is a statement against something I'm getting more and more tired of. Developers asking for a review after just a couple of days using their apps or services. When choosing a service or app, the reviews are the biggest deciding factor for most people but if 252 people have given this app a 5 star rating after 3-4 days of use then these reviews don't really mean anything!

This review and rating has NOTHING to do with the usefulness of this app. I'm sure it's great. I just wouldn't know. I decided to go with another app for my affiliate program because I wanted a more streamlined system to pay affiliates so this wasn't the app for me. It doesn't mean it's bad at all.

The 1 score is just there to get more readers aware of the core issue. Reviews are the most important marketing tool for an app developer but it's also the most important tool for customers to make informed decisions. If I get asked to write a review 3-4 days after installing the app, I'm going to assume most of the 5-scores was asked to do the same and honestly - that doesn't help me make an informed decision at all.

There are simple apps out there that do very simple things and you can rate them after a couple of minutes and be confident you give them a fair score but this is an app for affiliate marketing, I don't see how anyone can write a fair review before using it for at least a month.

Dear developers. I get that reviews are important for you, but they're important for us too. Anyone asking me to write a review within the first week of use is going to get a 1 no matter how great your product is.

Dear consumer, this doesn't mean the app is bad, it can possibly be amazing. But it might help you read the overall rating in a different way.

selfieclothing
Svezia
Circa 8 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 5 dicembre 2019

We appreciate your feedback and we sincere sorry for the unhappy experience you had with our app.

Our team always work hard to provide our users with the best service and improve our app quality through time, that's why not just this app but all apps from Secomapp always have high rankings on the app store.

Asking for feedback is a way for us to know we are on the right track, and we surely never meant to let it be an obstacle for our users to use the app, because all users can leave their review on their own choice.

Lots of other merchants have shared the positive impact of our app on their businesses as you can see so we believe our app is totally worth the high rating it's having now.

However, we will definitely pay more attention on user experience so no further confusion would happen as it did with you.