Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 6% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 novembre 2023

There are a few improvements needed to make the reporting and comms a little better, but the team at Secomapp are just amazing and super happy to help! I can't say enough about how much effort they put in to help us build the best system possible.

Sensate
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 23 novembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance to work with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Hope you can check out the in-app chat soon. Cheers!

1 dicembre 2023

Excellent app that seems to do absolutely everything one could hope for. Customer service is quick and helpful. I highly recommend.

I only removed a star because I believe that the ability to translate the affiliate guide/forms in multiple language should be available on the Growth plan (and not only on the much more expensive Professional plan).

Eoleaf
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 3 dicembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback.
Just to clarify, you can still put/select any language you want into the affiliate guide page and the affiliate registration form.
On the other hand, we do get your point there. Our team will discuss and consider make that function available in the Growth plan. Thank you for the suggestion. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

11 dicembre 2023

love the ease of use for the most part

Nilanjo! Boutique
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 12 dicembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

20 gennaio 2024

Evans was super helpful at customer service and took time to understand and find a solution for the issue.

Injoy
Canada
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2023

I see the potential. It has a few difficulties with integration but I am still excited to use it and get my business up and running.

GOLS
Stati Uniti
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 25 dicembre 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please check the in-app chat for our messages <3
Cheers!

9 gennaio 2024

Não tenho muito ainda dizer!

AQUATICUS
Portogallo
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 10 gennaio 2024

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

25 gennaio 2024

good,but price is high

ecentio
Indonesia
Circa 5 ore di utilizzo dell’app
14 gennaio 2024

thanks

all2electroincs
Israele
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 18 gennaio 2024

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!

21 febbraio 2024

Love that it is user friendly and integrated with in Shopify. I love how it sends emails to Affiliate and creates coupon codes for each person for free.
I wish you could for free create customize link for each affiliate instead of having to pay for this feature.

Pop Of Curls
Stati Uniti
12 luglio 2023

seems good so far pretty easy to use i still do need to learn more about it because i am confused on certain thing but i just started so who knows

Regium T
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Secomapp ha risposto 14 luglio 2023

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!