전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 11월 1일

It's still very convenient, but I still don't understand many functions, so I still have to look at it slowly

pangjustore
중국
앱 사용 기간 대략 23시간
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 11월 1일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2020년 5월 12일

Easy to install but I have not used it yet. Will do another review once i have started utilising it.

TYNA
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
2021년 9월 9일

I Really Felt Best In Using this Application And this is simple and Easy Understand but My Sincere Suggestion Is To Improve Mobile View.

Dollar&rupee
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 16시간
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 9월 9일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. We would love to get more details on this from you. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2020년 4월 11일

Great app, quick and easy to setup, the English is not perfect but can I work with it, I'm excited about what this app has to offer and help grow our business!

RED DANE Skincare
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
2021년 9월 23일

App does exactly what I needed it to. The only flaw is that it's not totally straight forward when setting up the account/campaign.

Vikings Mane
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 6시간
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 9월 24일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2021년 3월 29일

Very easy to set-up, will use moving forward and see how it performs. Adding extra characters to meet the requirement.

VF Engineering
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
답글 Secomapp개 2021년 3월 29일

Hello there. This is Stark from Secomapp support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and to have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2020년 6월 23일

Very easy to setup and i will start testing itnow so this review is for the app configuration and easy use

The Trendy Ranch
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 4시간
2022년 10월 7일

I used this to track affiliate marketing and better promote my brand. This should be a good app to help achieve my metrics

Zoldier Of Fortune
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 10월 9일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2022년 10월 10일

Using this app to grow my business. Easy to set up and looks promising. looking forward to see if my business will growing

kojeecoffee
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2시간
답글 Secomapp개 2022년 10월 10일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com anytime.
Cheers!

2023년 1월 16일

I still need to learn more about this and how it works. I can't really review it until I see how it works in real life when I reach out to people I want to be affiliates and help them navigate through this app to get it done.

Burning Wagon Designs
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Secomapp개 2023년 1월 18일

Hello there. This is Stark from UpPromote support. Thank you for the feedback. You must be needing some assistance from us. We would love to hear you out and have a chance working with you to resolve any issue you've been having. Please feel free to reach us at support@secomapp.com or the in-app chat anytime.
Cheers!