Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 20 de março de 2024

Started off rough with Afluencer do to influencers not communicating and delivering. I addressed my concerns and was promptly helped by Brett to make things right for us. Because of that I changed my review because I truly appreciate companies that care for their users.

MAXDAHLIA Clean Beauty Made Fresh
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

I have found this very helpful, unlike other apps or company, the management team is hands on. They work with you everystep of the way. I found them going above and beyond. No robots to talk too just genuine people and knowledgeable management. I strongly recommand for new businesss.

Merchandise Emporium
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 17 de março de 2024

very good app for connecting with influencer's . Brett is very helpful working on the app hope to start getting orders soon.

New update: I have sent product to one of the Influencer she has not made the video as promised and now stopped responding. Beware of cheap influencer who are not good for your business.

New update: Brett resolved the issue and influencer sent me message with link for reel. Thanks.

Ladonna Cent
Índia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Afluencer 14 de março de 2024

Hi again Parminder, thanks for reaching out about this yesterday.

I did speak with Kristina, your influencer, directly.

Here's the link to Kristina's reel:
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4Ogb-1peOk/?igsh=YnpoYTh0Nng4cXZ5

Any questions let me know. She had posted it. I asked her to reply to your message with this link as well.

She also told me she posted a couple of stories as well and tagged the Ladonna Cent account, hopefully you saw and were able to share, stories do have a 24-hour shelf life (per Instagram).

Happy to hop on a Zoom if you'd like to discuss more. I have a couple of emails in your Inbox and also DM'd you on Instagram.

Thanks Parminder.

- Brett

4 de março de 2024

Great customer service and my campaign has had over 40 applications in less than a month

Eclectic Nest
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

I've tried many different apps for finding bloggers for affiliate advertising. The main issue with all the apps is that they don't deliver results, and it's hard to find bloggers. In Afluencer, there's a very active blogger base, and I got results on the very first day. I'd also like to thank Brett, who gave me a personal consultation and helped establish more effective interaction. Overall, I highly recommend this tool to anyone looking to increase their sales through affiliate advertising

IT Arti
Estados Unidos
9 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Afluencer 29 de março de 2024

Thanks so much for the review, Alex. It was great to speak with you and I'm thrilled to hear on your early results! Also thank you for creating IT Arti, my Amazon order has already arrived. It's going to make a great Mother's Day gift and family activity. Looking forward to helping spread the word more about IT Arti!

18 de dezembro de 2023

This App gets a 100% on customer service. If you are thinking about giving this app a try DO IT! It is easy to use and there are TONS of "afluencers" to choose from.

If you have any questions you can contact them directly and they will answer you quickly.

I am so tired of talking to BOTS. Give Alfuencers a try. It is definitely worth it.

Whimsy Fit
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
20 de dezembro de 2023

easy to use , very simple

Beetroot Hair Regrowth Supplement
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
11 de dezembro de 2023

This app is your one (and only) stop for access to social media influencers and content creators. It's easy to use and gives you access to a wide variety of influencers to meet your business needs. I own and operate a faith-based clothing business. I love how Afluener is ready and willing to work with my business and do whatever they can to accommodate me.
Brett is especially helpful and a great resource for first time business owners. He's always available to answer any questions you may have to guide your business in the right direction. If you're a Christian influencer, this app is a great way to link with faith-based businesses and collaborate.
Excellent experience that I intend on continuing for years to come.

Inspire Wear
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
9 de dezembro de 2023

The App is great, It's one the best Apps out there. The team wants to see you thrive and are very helpful in moving you along. They give small businesses a fighting chance with commissioned influencers willing to promote our product and they don't charge hundred and thousands of dollars in one go. So far I see the influencers applying but I hope they deliver.

Shabella Decor and Home Goods
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
25 de novembro de 2023

I had an excellent experience with Afluencer platform. When I posted a Collab, numerous influencers applied instantly. Within a few days, I confirmed three Influencers for the job. The platform provides all the necessary information and statistics about each influencer, making it easy to choose the best fit for the Collab.

Moreover, the service team was very supportive. They even showcased our collabs program on their weekly e-newsletter!

Human Touch Official
Tailândia
About 2 months usando a aplicação