Recensioni (784)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
21 aprile 2021

Soo easy to set up, anyone can easily do it, program looks great, website result also looks awesome and very professional.

Newy Distillery
Australia
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterSell by Rokt ha risposto 21 aprile 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are so excited to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🛣️😀!

- AfterSell Support

18 agosto 2022

The app works very well and is easy to use, the support is fast and always very helpful to solve any kind of doubt!

Arte Focus™
Italia
18 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 aprile 2021

I have just added this app. I have heard great things from other boutiques. So far I am enjoying this app.

Noir Envy Boutique
Stati Uniti
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterSell by Rokt ha risposto 26 aprile 2021

Thank you so much for the review! We are so excited to be a part of your E-Commerce journey 🛣️😀!

- AfterSell Support

Data modifica: 13 settembre 2021

I used this app to increase revenue in my store. The support from the team was very helpful. Can't wait to see the results.

Elysian Hair Collection | Haus of Elysian
Stati Uniti
16 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
5 settembre 2021

After downloading the app you can choose to set it up yourself, or request help from an expert. Normally I wouldn't request help but I decided to and I'm glad I did. The process was extremely quick and easy thanks to Armon. Only took about 5 min.

RUCKUS COMPANY
Stati Uniti
12 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2022

I chose to have an expert set up the Upsell and I was very satisfied with it. The expert was very kind, genuine, and efficient. He was helpful and very respectful.

Wandify
Stati Uniti
11 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
2 novembre 2021

It's a good app, but it doesn't fit for me because i use an alternative payment app that blocks this app usability and i found the plan's price so much expensive for the condition and the country i live, by the way they have a very attentive and excellent customer service that answers within a few seconds to minutes.

Rezende Esportes
Brasile
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2021

Yet to see the results, but easy to set up! I am keen to see what happens once I get the website up and running.

Rose Creations
Australia
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
24 febbraio 2021

It would be nice if it did not bring ads to y website. It made it look very unprofessional and led to me not using the app.

Liit clothing
Sudafrica
40 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
AfterSell by Rokt ha risposto 25 febbraio 2021

Hello, hope you are doing well!

I wanted to provide some clarity on the provided comments. To clarify, AfterSell did not place ads on your store. In fact, we have never placed ads on any merchants store! We do not believe in that sort of practice as it decreases conversion rates. I took a look at your website and I noticed you are using an app called "SixAds". This is the app that placed the ads on your store, it was not from AfterSell.

Here is a screenshot showing the source code to prove this:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1O3O8vt8fT3jWsMtF0wrkmUPPjqzOUy0n/view?usp=sharing

We would love it if you would reconsider your review, it would mean a lot to me and our team. If you need help with removing the ads that "SixAds" has placed, let me know. Our development team would be happy to help you with that!

I have sent you an email and would love to follow up there if you would like.

Thanks!

2 agosto 2020

I REALLY LOVE THIS APP IT IS EASY TO USE AND MY SALES ARE INCREASING NOW I AM SO HAPPY. THANK YOU UPSELL

zengavo
Emirati Arabi Uniti
1 minuto di utilizzo dell’app
AfterSell by Rokt ha risposto 2 agosto 2020

Thank you for the kind review 🙏! It is highly appreciated.

- AfterSell Support