AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.127 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 82 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
27. Oktober 2023

This app does nothing for you on the basic PAID plan. You're better off using a free tracking site. If you want ANYTHING extra (like a custom URL for your tracking so it doesn't show THEIR name in the URL) you have to pay $239.00 A MONTH!! Customer support sucks too, all they do is give you links to read articles when you have a question. I'm uninstalling this app and I JUST installed it.

The Nichole Collection
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 28. Oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the pricing of the app.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21. September 2023

Horrible customer service. Think twice before you install with a subscription. Have been emailing and chatting with their "customer support" to cancel our subscription and they spent 24 hours giving me the run around an stalling the request by telling me " give me 3-5 minutes to check on this request " and then disappear for hours. I finally figured out how to cancel the subscription on my own. Beware before signing up!

HOLISTIC VYBEZ
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 22. September 2023

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It appears that there was some confusion regarding whether you wanted to cancel the entire subscription or just the Protection subscription, which led to the delay in resolving your request. We appreciate your patience as we needed to cross-check with the respective team to ensure your request was handled correctly. We will use your feedback to improve our communication and service processes. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Team, AfterShip

28. Oktober 2023

Terrible experieince. back and forward with their support staff with NO SOLUTION STILL TO THIS DATE. I was charged 70 euro for nothing! CAREFUL with this app, we used it for tracking but they were importing our orders which racked up a 70 euro bill which we didnt know off! There support has helped us with nothing either. I would give it 0 stars if I could. Still no help!!!!!

Loverdock
Irland
3 monate mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 29. Oktober 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the extra shipment charges. It is important to note that you are currently subscribed to our Essential 100 plan, which includes allowances for up to 100 shipments per month. Any shipments exceeding this limit will incur an additional charge of $0.08 per shipment.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

19. Oktober 2023

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
Deutschland
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 23. Oktober 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

13. Juli 2023

The developer runs another set of apps under the name "automizely" that "generate traffic". Guess where this data comes from? It seems to come from unsuspecting websites that installed "aftership apps".

Need proof? Go to your thank you page, and you will see several "remarketing" pixels that do not belong to you. The Aftership app seems to collect your user data, and then sell as part of their other venture "automizely".

Once I raised it with them, they agreed to remove, but after 2 weeks, they are still dragging their feet.

Sunday Mattress
Indien
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 17. Juli 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence our Engineering team has already worked on and fixed this for you.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

5. Juli 2023

There is an issue with my order notifications not going through.
Sample Order Tracking: 1000021118952
I contacted the chat 'Ritika' and she promised and escalation but still waiting for an update. This is urgent for me.. can someone help ? Incase this review didn't get updated, the issue never got resolved.

Motofork
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
4 monate mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you faced an issue of email notifications not getting sent to the customers and for that, we have already escalated it on a priority basis to get it resolved at the earliest.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7. Dezember 2022

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
Neuseeland
Mehr als 7 jahre mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 7. Dezember 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

10. Dezember 2022

This app is stealing our customers. You can never remove the "download aftership app" from emails that are sent to our customers. Fair? No!
AI is just a bluff it actually has no AI predictor for ETA as they promise so not worth even paying.

Cozy Nursery
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 10. Dezember 2022

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the data that was stolen that you referred to? AfterShip does not save customer data, we get the information from the associated eCommerce platform, which was deleted after 120 days. However, we would be pleased to talk to you more about AI prediction or further issues over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Bearbeitet am 24. Januar 2023

It's time to find an alternative.

It's one of those apps that require just TOO much attention from me as a store owner. There is always something, but usually it's billing or admin related. Horrible support and as a bonus their fees are getting ridiculous and the latest revelation that team members can only access the app when an additional "seat" is purchased which adds up to $120 for 3 stores in our case, is just not acceptable.

Buddha & Karma
Singapur
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 24. Januar 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I would like to inform you that that the additional member seat is out of the plan and it will cost $10/mo.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward for your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

Bearbeitet am 25. Juli 2023

Very bad customer support. I wanted to get a refund becuase I paid for the app 1 hour ago and haven't used it at all. And I hope I will not get charged $11 + $44 in additional charges for this. If I do, I will make anything possible to get my money back. Very poor customer service, extremley pure. I had to ask 10 times for a refund for them to understand what I want.

Calithe
Rumänien
5 monate mit der App