Rezensionen (4.590)

Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 83 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
7. Juli 2019

Please provide more information on how to setup the app so that tracking codes can work on it. Otherwise, it is user-friendly to use.

The OLDNEW Generation
Frankreich
6 monate mit der App
11. April 2020

lt was a little confusion to figure out had to google a lot of things. Hopefully it works now moving forward

Posh Doll Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
19. November 2017

The code isn't showing properly on my site.

Let The Adventure Begin
Neuseeland
6 monate mit der App
15. April 2014

I still in testing, but integration was super easy... nice start.

cheesestudio
Portugal
6 monate mit der App
29. Juni 2020

I can see how the app could be useful. But it isn't returning delivery dates for NZ Post - so is effectively only telling me half the information it could be.

J-Lube NZ
Neuseeland
5 monate mit der App
20. Juni 2018

GREAT APP! ---- BUT ----
It doesn't let me sync my shopify orders! It's probably just needs small maintenance.

Amityprice
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 21. September 2019

Had Issues with the app related to Custom Tracking Link and Language preference but Customer Support was eventually able to fix it.

Boom Boom Gadgets France
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
19. Mai 2021

I haven't used this app yet but customer service was helpful so far, I hope all goes well with this app.

Accessory Men Brand
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
AfterShip & Automizely hat geantwortet 19. Mai 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7, you can always contact us via live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

5. Oktober 2017

still finding out if this app will work at all

Digikraze Com
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
18. Oktober 2017

its a nice app sometimes doesnt open and has gliches

Therealcapsulecorp
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App