AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.534 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
7 luglio 2019

Please provide more information on how to setup the app so that tracking codes can work on it. Otherwise, it is user-friendly to use.

The OLDNEW Generation
Francia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2020

lt was a little confusion to figure out had to google a lot of things. Hopefully it works now moving forward

Posh Doll Beauty
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 novembre 2017

The code isn't showing properly on my site.

Let The Adventure Begin
Nuova Zelanda
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2014

I still in testing, but integration was super easy... nice start.

cheesestudio
Portogallo
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 giugno 2020

I can see how the app could be useful. But it isn't returning delivery dates for NZ Post - so is effectively only telling me half the information it could be.

J-Lube NZ
Nuova Zelanda
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2018

GREAT APP! ---- BUT ----
It doesn't let me sync my shopify orders! It's probably just needs small maintenance.

Amityprice
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 settembre 2019

Had Issues with the app related to Custom Tracking Link and Language preference but Customer Support was eventually able to fix it.

Boom Boom Gadgets France
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 maggio 2021

I haven't used this app yet but customer service was helpful so far, I hope all goes well with this app.

Accessory Men Brand
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 19 maggio 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

Please let us know if you have any suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

We are available 24 X 7, you can always contact us via live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Neelima Aggarwal
Team AfterShip

5 ottobre 2017

still finding out if this app will work at all

Digikraze Com
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 ottobre 2017

its a nice app sometimes doesnt open and has gliches

Therealcapsulecorp
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app