Recensioni (4.599)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 28 aprile 2020

I used this app but it didn't work well regarding some bugs when I tried to track stuff. The support team for the app is good though, but I wish I knew that before wasting money to see that I couldn't track orders that were being shipped. Is a good app but try it before paying...

Feel Greater Now
Uruguay
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2017

It’s good atleast it’s my first time don’t know much about it

Stephen Donnie
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2021

The integration is not easy and not at all intuitive, the analytics and insights are limited and not as extensive as advertised, the adjustments on the tracking page are very limited, the support is very good though and was very helpful. Overall, expensive, features are much less exciting than expected, but we still hope it will help us improve customer experience.

waterdrop® IT
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 24 marzo 2021

Thank you for your kind words.

I have forwarded your suggestions to the concerned team. Please let us know if you have more suggestions for us. We are really eager to know how we can make your experience a 5 star one.

AfterShip Team

23 febbraio 2023

Very bad customer service. suddenly disappears or just not able to help. Shreyasi was the only competent one of all

STbracelets
Canada
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 febbraio 2023

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the issue you encountered.

I would like to inform you that Royal Mail does not share data with any third party directly. AfterShip works with Royal Mail's subsidiary, Intersoft, to obtain shipment data. This data will only be sent to AfterShip if Royal Mail has obtained consent from the end-user (i.e. merchant) side.

If you need any further assistance please reach us through live chat or via email at support@aftership.com.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

10 settembre 2021

Doy 3 estrellas porque la acabo de descargar y de momento me gusta lo que veo y la atención al cliente perfecta, cuando empiece a usarla pondré si sigo pensando igual. De momento genial

kayshop.es
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 10 settembre 2021

Nos alegra saber que le gustó nuestra aplicación y la encontró útil.

Estamos abiertos a sus sugerencias. Háznoslo saber. Siempre es bueno comprender los requisitos de nuestros usuarios para que podamos cumplir con sus expectativas y ofrecer una experiencia atractiva.

Si necesita ayuda con la aplicación, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nosotros. Nuestro "equipo de soporte" está disponible las 24 horas del día, los 7 días de la semana para ayudarlo. Siempre puede contactarnos a través de la opción de chat en vivo disponible en su cuenta o enviarnos un correo electrónico a support@aftership.com

Haremos todo lo posible para asegurarnos de que su experiencia con nosotros valga una calificación de 5 estrellas.

Saludos,
Nitish
Equipo AfterShip

9 dicembre 2021

Good app overall and a responsive support but same shipment is getting added multiple times as a few cases and thus, leading to loss of billing. Have been chasing the support for a month now but they seems to be passing the blame of other without checking from their end.

Growing Craft
India
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 9 dicembre 2021

I am sorry to know that you are concerned about the same shipment being added multiple times and this has caused you a loss in billing.

Your feedback has been registered, as we are constantly striving to make your experience better with our application.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes a better one.

We are available 24/7. You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip

31 agosto 2017

Haven't even had a chance to use it. Having card issues with my bank. Opened a ticket three days ago. No response. Would like to use it, but there's no communication.

Rize Fm
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 dicembre 2016

I love all this Apps, Seriously.. Really easy to import the tracking number.

but im really frustrated with "pending" status. Why aftership not sent email when the shipping at pending status...

We just want to send email to customer, we already process the order and sent the tracking number.

Most of my customer complain and they want refund... We need wait 1-2 weeks from pending status to "In Transit" and the customer already mad of my business.. OMG Seriously i need send tracking number at email to my customer the pending status order...

Luxiree
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 giugno 2017

I just installed it. Can't wait to use it

Omarelectronics
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 agosto 2020

Thank you for the app it helped me a lot in my store i am really thankful for the app god bless!

Fnote Loza
Canada
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app