AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.469 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 8 aprile 2024

not sure why am being charged even after uninstalling it

Stylespeeds
Australia
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 24 marzo 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the charges applied to your account which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

13 gennaio 2024

Absolutely useless customer service from Ankit. They take no responsibility for their partners that plugin to their software. It's ridiculous. Awful, awful customer service and the software is pretty awful too. Can't believe it's so expensive.

WallPanels.com.au
Australia
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 14 gennaio 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We understand that you are not satisfied with the support you have got which has negatively impacted your experience. We value you as a customer, and it is disheartening to know that we have not met your expectations.

For this, we are assigning dedicated support for your AfterShip Tracking account. Please check your inbox, as you will be contacted via email shortly.

Trust us, we work very hard to make our app user-friendly and provide a great support experience.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

7 dicembre 2023

Absolutely HORRIBLE customer support. Sent 5 emails but never got any reply. Got charged three times without even using the app.

Namas
Estonia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 8 dicembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We have checked and found that you have reopened the store and the charges were added to your billing.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

5 dicembre 2023

App doesn't work, seems to be linked to someone else's business and Aftership saying this isn't the case even after providing screenshots stating this. Seems the apps on Shopify need some better vetting process as too many frauds getting around

Design 10
Australia
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 6 dicembre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

It appears that the issue come from the synchronization of previous credentials, leading to the encountered problem.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

27 ottobre 2023

This app does nothing for you on the basic PAID plan. You're better off using a free tracking site. If you want ANYTHING extra (like a custom URL for your tracking so it doesn't show THEIR name in the URL) you have to pay $239.00 A MONTH!! Customer support sucks too, all they do is give you links to read articles when you have a question. I'm uninstalling this app and I JUST installed it.

The Nichole Collection
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 28 ottobre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the pricing of the app.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

28 ottobre 2023

Terrible experieince. back and forward with their support staff with NO SOLUTION STILL TO THIS DATE. I was charged 70 euro for nothing! CAREFUL with this app, we used it for tracking but they were importing our orders which racked up a 70 euro bill which we didnt know off! There support has helped us with nothing either. I would give it 0 stars if I could. Still no help!!!!!

Loverdock
Irlanda
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 29 ottobre 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our services and provide a better experience for our users.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you are not happy with the extra shipment charges. It is important to note that you are currently subscribed to our Essential 100 plan, which includes allowances for up to 100 shipments per month. Any shipments exceeding this limit will incur an additional charge of $0.08 per shipment.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

21 settembre 2023

Horrible customer service. Think twice before you install with a subscription. Have been emailing and chatting with their "customer support" to cancel our subscription and they spent 24 hours giving me the run around an stalling the request by telling me " give me 3-5 minutes to check on this request " and then disappear for hours. I finally figured out how to cancel the subscription on my own. Beware before signing up!

HOLISTIC VYBEZ
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 22 settembre 2023

We are sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with our customer service. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. It appears that there was some confusion regarding whether you wanted to cancel the entire subscription or just the Protection subscription, which led to the delay in resolving your request. We appreciate your patience as we needed to cross-check with the respective team to ensure your request was handled correctly. We will use your feedback to improve our communication and service processes. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@aftership.com, and we'll do our best to assist you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.
Team, AfterShip

13 luglio 2023

The developer runs another set of apps under the name "automizely" that "generate traffic". Guess where this data comes from? It seems to come from unsuspecting websites that installed "aftership apps".

Need proof? Go to your thank you page, and you will see several "remarketing" pixels that do not belong to you. The Aftership app seems to collect your user data, and then sell as part of their other venture "automizely".

Once I raised it with them, they agreed to remove, but after 2 weeks, they are still dragging their feet.

Sunday Mattress
India
Oltre 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 17 luglio 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Your feedback has been registered. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence our Engineering team has already worked on and fixed this for you.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

19 ottobre 2023

Scammers. I have been a victim of this scam where my money was stolen.

Pole
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 23 ottobre 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I appreciate your time to jump over a quick screen share meeting and we are glad that we were able to help you with the refund.

Rest be assured, you are valuable to us and we really value your money.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

5 luglio 2023

There is an issue with my order notifications not going through.
Sample Order Tracking: 1000021118952
I contacted the chat 'Ritika' and she promised and escalation but still waiting for an update. This is urgent for me.. can someone help ? Incase this review didn't get updated, the issue never got resolved.

Motofork
Emirati Arabi Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
AfterShip & Automizely ha risposto 5 luglio 2023

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We do understand that you faced an issue of email notifications not getting sent to the customers and for that, we have already escalated it on a priority basis to get it resolved at the earliest.

We really value your business and also we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip