AfterShip Order Tracking , 4.450 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 83% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 aprile 2024

Awesome app! They have been around for ages and it definitely shows as they are easily the best tracking app more importantly the customer service is one of the best on Shopify, its even better than shopify support haha! Rajat helped me out and is great, super patient and easygoing going and helpful! Definitely recommend

RoseGold & Black Pty Ltd
Australia
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

AfterShip is a game-changing order tracking and shipment management app for ecommerce businesses. As a seller with multiple stores, it has streamlined my operations by consolidating shipment tracking from various carriers into one user-friendly dashboard.

What stands out is the exceptional support from their team, particularly Priti. She guided me through the setup process with professionalism and a friendly attitude, ensuring I could fully utilize AfterShip's features without any hassle.

Priti's expertise and personalized solutions tailored to my business needs were truly impressive. Her commitment to providing top-notch support exceeded my expectations.

Overall, AfterShip has optimized my workflow and enhanced customer experience. The robust tracking capabilities, combined with outstanding support like Priti's, make it a highly recommended solution for ecommerce sellers.

The Gay Fashion Palace
Stati Uniti
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2024

Nitin was the most impressive support person I have come across on my ecommerce journey. I initially thought I might have to speak with the CEO, however, I believe that Nitin knows as much as he does. Thank you very much!!

Convo Props
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

I needed some help setting up everything, and it appears they have support that helped me by talking and explaining all the steps during the meeting. We spoke with Saransh, and he was very helpful.

D&ROutdoorOasis
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 gennaio 2024

I've recommended AfterShip Tracking to colleagues partly because of the phenomenal customer service. Every time I've reached out with a question or issue, they've been extremely knowledgeable and highly effective in their responses. You can tell they genuinely care about your satisfaction with their app, and that kind of level of attention is brilliant advantage when trying to run an online shop.

The Corporate Girl Planner
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
16 febbraio 2024

Really Appreciates the support of the tools and for sure, it is the greatest tracking tool on the shopify app store.
I use it on all my shop and can't do anything without. I particularly apreciate the notifications functions and the automatic binding with carriers

ALSANCIA
Francia
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

Have had no issues while using this app. They always respond and help immediately with any issue.

Diamond Painting Hut
Stati Uniti
Quasi 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

MUST HAVE APP ! Amazing customer support , Priti is absolutely outstanding with everything what I was asking her , one more time THANK YOU SO MUCH Priti ! , everything in that app is so easy to understand and effective to companies on them start as mine!

Wish you all the best !

www.glede.shop
Estonia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Harsh was most helpful agent, managed to help me very promptly with 2 issues that I had.
Thank you Harsh!

Geologie
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 aprile 2024

Thanks to Rajat, who solved the issue quickly and great response time.

The Fine Shop - UAE
Emirati Arabi Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app