レビュー (4,588)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の83%は5つ星です
  • 評価の9%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2018年6月7日

The customer can ONLY track their order with the tracking number... NOT using their email address or Order ID. This will not help with customer service unless the customer can input their email or ID to track.... they usually dont have the tracking number!

Soalpha
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2017年2月19日

When it works, it is great, but most of the time it doesn't work.

Takes several days to hear back from support. The same tracking numbers displaying information at 17track.net show not information with aftership.

Aceroptic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2019年5月29日

Muy caro su producto. Hay más baratos en el mercado

Willingss.com
ペルー
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2020年5月19日

THE APP IS SO G0OD BUT i cannot fix only one couriers which is china ems epacket please help me with it

uniquelebal
インド
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年5月21日

Thanks for the review, can you please respond to the email sent. We'll check and fix.

2017年11月10日

not so human kind, i can't get email, can't login, can't find my password....

Honeycreepers Direct
中国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2020年10月1日

I don’t know yet as I think the app is forcing me to review before I can use it even, I have to review before using?? I will let everyone know once I have had it for a month at least

Lubelar
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年10月1日

Hello,

I understand your concern.

One of our support members will get in touch with you for help.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

編集日:2020年6月19日

Wont let me upgrade app. I cant uninstall it just because i want to upgrade, ive already setup a lot of things in there.

Lady Like Store
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
AfterShip & Automizelyが返信しました 2020年8月18日

Thank you for your review, please respond to the email sent to you.

2019年12月5日

The app is good, but the incorrect phone number for Fedex UK is embedded in the customers notifications, which means all our customers contact us complaining they cannot get through to Fedex to arrange a new delivery. Aftership claims they cannot change this until Fedex contacts them with an update. We have used Fedex UK for 11 years and the phone number used by Aftership has never been in use. The app is useless to us until the correct information is added.

XBODY UK
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2018年6月24日

CONFUSING TO SAY THE LEAST. COSTUMER SERVICE IS NOT GOOD ETHER, LOOKS LIKE IT IS FOR PEOPLE THAT HAS TIME AND IS VERY TECH SAVVY

White Pearlys Cool Stuff
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2020年4月18日

cool app i used ti track orders. love it can't work without, very very very goooood. essential if you are a beginner

Magic Cover Plus™
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月