AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 469 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de fevereiro de 2024

Harsh was most helpful agent, managed to help me very promptly with 2 issues that I had.
Thank you Harsh!

Geologie
Estados Unidos
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 6 de março de 2024

As a new user, I would like to mention to fast response and great assistance. I had a great call with Gravita and she helped me in all ways to solve my problems and questions.

I come back to say that after my first review, I continue to be satisfied with the support that is provided. Gravita helped me again many times to solve technical and logical problems. Continue this good work, it means a lot.

Chrysaw
Grécia
About 2 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

Very useful app. Communicating with customers according to their tracking status is very important to increase loyalty, and this app will help you do that.

Komorebi Stationery
Japão
3 months usando a aplicação
5 de fevereiro de 2024

As soon as I downloaded the app I was awarded a free gift: 7 day extension added to your free trial service plan. I like this approach when starting business relations, plus there software is user friendly. I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!

Isamac Electronics
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
11 de março de 2024

One of the things I liked about this app was the easy-to-use live order tracking feature. It made it convenient to keep track of important information on orders and ensure their timely delivery. Definitely a nice feature to have in an app like this.

The Kiddo Depot
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2024

Amazing 5 stars from me! Saransh was super helpful!

Prime Coffee Suppliers
Reino Unido
10 months usando a aplicação
24 de março de 2024

It worked really well and managed to help me out.

Pawprintdecor
China
About 1 year usando a aplicação
16 de abril de 2024

Saransh is a fantastic asset to AfterShip. Always extremely quick and helpful with any queries.

Craft Buddy
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 4 de março de 2024

Update: March 4, 2024 - I really don't recommend this application at all. I paid $11.00 USD a month to use the basic email notification functions. Yesterday, I found out it doesn't synchronize some of my orders, which means some customers don't receive notifications at all.

I quickly contacted their customer service, and guess what? It took 2 customer service representatives and over 2 hours online, waiting and chatting with them to check my problem, only to get a response saying, 'I have already forwarded your concern to the backend team, and they will try to fix your issue. I will update you as soon as we get any update from the backend team.'

Today, I received an email from AfterShip stating, 'Hi, I hope you are doing well. I have checked, and this tracking number is of Royal Mail. That is why it is not getting synced to AfterShip, as Royal Mail shipments are only supported in the Premium and above plans.'

Okay, I think it's incredibly ridiculous. If certain tracking options are not included in my plan, why did it take 2 hours for them to figure out the issue, completely wasting my time and money?

I will never use it again. There are better alternatives. Don't stick with this one; it basically does nothing and does a poor job at synchronization.
----------

Feb 29, 2024: Nitin.K was very helpful and a kind guy, he answered all my questions professionally, I'm grateful for how efficient the his support is.

Arte Reverie
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 5 de março de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We appreciate all forms of feedback as it helps us improve our products/services and provide a better experience for our customers.

We are genuinely sorry to hear that your experience with us didn't meet your expectations. We strive to deliver exceptional service, and we regret any inconvenience caused to you. Your concerns are important to us.

We completely understand your frustration with the lack of synchronization for certain orders and the confusion regarding the tracking options available in your plan.

We really value your business and we've sent you an email and looking forward to your revert to make your experience better.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

18 de abril de 2024

awesome app and awesome assistance. they've just removed their branding for free. this is amazing. thank you so much. I recommend this app for sure.

NOATEKK Smartwatches
França
3 months usando a aplicação