AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 537 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 9% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
5 de fevereiro de 2024

As soon as I downloaded the app I was awarded a free gift: 7 day extension added to your free trial service plan. I like this approach when starting business relations, plus there software is user friendly. I would recommend them to any and everyone!!!

Isamac Electronics
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
21 de março de 2024

Rejat give me solutions to my questions and he is so kind!

Jormands
Colômbia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de fevereiro de 2024

I enjoyed especially the great customer service from Nitin, really his customer service was excellent. Would recommend.

Phone Box Int
África do Sul
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 23 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.

We truly value all forms of feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our products and services, and ultimately enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are always open to suggestions and appreciate understanding the needs of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com. We are committed to ensuring that your experience with us is nothing short of exceptional and we strive to earn a 5-star rating from you.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip

20 de fevereiro de 2024

I have to say, I'm blown away by the quality of customer service provided by this app. They have a relaxed, cheerful tone while still being professional and knowledgeable. They make you feel almost like you're part of the team!

Kade Shop
Roménia
13 days usando a aplicação
8 de janeiro de 2024

I've recommended AfterShip Tracking to colleagues partly because of the phenomenal customer service. Every time I've reached out with a question or issue, they've been extremely knowledgeable and highly effective in their responses. You can tell they genuinely care about your satisfaction with their app, and that kind of level of attention is brilliant advantage when trying to run an online shop.

The Corporate Girl Planner
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
23 de abril de 2024

The customer service support provided by AfterShip has been top-notch. The team responds within a short span of time and is always eager to help solve any setbacks. Such great customer service has given me the confidence that I've made the right choice while choosing AfterShip as my tracking assistant app.

didadoo
Alemanha
About 24 hours usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

great customer service today, very good app and fast help if needed!

Lili Vibe Company
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

Miss Garvita helped me solve my problem, thank you for the time she takes to help people like me, she is helpful.

Graceful Chic Boutique
Reino Unido
8 days usando a aplicação
14 de maio de 2024

Thank you! Saransh Neha delivered exceptional technical support. He was incredibly collaborative and dedicated, working diligently to address all my questions and concerns. I'm thoroughly pleased with his efforts and the quality of his work.

VivaNex Lifestyle
Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2024

Saransh was very helpful for getting my issue resolved

The Shopper Studio
Reino Unido
About 2 months usando a aplicação