AfterShip Order Tracking , 4 429 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 83% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 10% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de dezembro de 2013

This is exactly what we were looking for. Our customers love to track their deliveries. In fact, we just had a complaint from a customer who could not track his order. Hopefully AfterShip will avoid these complaints in the future and give as an edge in customer service.

Leggsington
Estados Unidos
2 minutes usando a aplicação
5 de novembro de 2013

Works well for Australia Post. Good App!

High Mountain Tea
Austrália
2 minutes usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2013

they make it so simple to set up and connect to your shopify website. I am already thinking of upgrading

Capital Butane
Estados Unidos
23 de outubro de 2014

Great apps, easy to integrate with Shopify

Logidis Webstore
Maurícia
24 de março de 2014

So far so good. Great app and easy to embed. This is such a great feature to offer customers.

Modern Bar Stools
Estados Unidos
18 de abril de 2014

So far so good! Hoping this free shipping app looks great and our customers will love it - easy installation!

Weekend Casual
Estados Unidos
29 de junho de 2017

So far so good... Works well and does the job. My only concern is that many times it shows "tracking does not exist" for a while before the tracking appears.

Drink Healthy Today
Estados Unidos
2 de fevereiro de 2024

TÈMI
Estados Unidos
20 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 4 de fevereiro de 2024

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our services.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

22 de novembro de 2023

LEOPARD STRASS South Africa
África do Sul
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 23 de novembro de 2023

Thanks for your valuable feedback.

We are open to suggestions if you have any. It is always nice to understand the requirements of our users so that we can meet their expectations and deliver an engaging experience.

If you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

21 de fevereiro de 2024

Sebago.com
Itália
Questão respondida por AfterShip & Automizely 22 de fevereiro de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We truly value all forms of feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our products and services, and ultimately enhance the overall experience for our customers.

We are always open to suggestions and appreciate understanding the needs of our users so that we can meet their expectations and provide an engaging experience.

If you require any assistance with the app, please do not hesitate to contact us via the live chat option available on your account or by emailing us at support@aftership.com. We are committed to ensuring that your experience with us is nothing short of exceptional and we strive to earn a 5-star rating from you.

Best regards,
Team AfterShip