AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,314 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2023年3月25日

Não recomendo. Estou tentando falar com o suporte, porém sem retorno. Foi feita uma cobrança exorbitante no meu cartão no valor de USD 413,80 para 1 MÊS sendo que nem fiz upgrade do plano, nem vendas.

Tempore Plus
巴西
大约1个月 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年3月26日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. This is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We would be more than happy to talk to you more about this issue over a brief meeting. One of our experts will be reaching out to you via email. Please let us know your availability so we can help you over a Zoom call.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or want to check our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to assist you and resolve any concerns you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2013年9月16日

It's completely useless

1. I can't integrate local courier with Shopify
2. Aftership doesn't import data from Shopify

Just a waste of money

Hershey's Caffettiera
香港特别行政区
接近8年 人在使用应用
2022年12月7日

Be Warned. Dealing with this company and its support is an absolute exercise in frustration. We're trying to cancel our account - which seems an impossibility. Simply go around and around with support over hrs. Pages throwing errors and no one seems to know.
We are somehow connected to an Automizley app account also - which is even more difficult to extract yourself from & remove associated Javascript from our theme files.
Total nightmare and no sense from support after 6 conacts

Epic Fly Rods
新西兰
7年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年12月7日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

I do understand that you faced an issue while deleting the AfterShip account and it seems that the account was already closed. We would be happy to discuss this further with you over a quick meeting if you have any further issues. Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com for any queries.

Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2016年9月26日

Yes, This app is good for people with less than 100 shipments. Now, they started charging everyone who has above 100 shipments to be tracked. We have low value high volume shipments and we are ending up spending almost 40 to 60 $. It is a steep price to pay given that they advertise that everything is free here.

Enumu
印度
5年多 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年11月6日

AfterShip worked great for years, and then all of a sudden, the notifications to our customers started to make no sense. The *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag has been broken since the beginning of August 2020. Customers were receiving notifications with tracking numbers that didn't match with the product mentioned in the notification. It caused a CX nightmare. We opened a support ticket in the beginning of August when this began happening. Support said that they would have it fixed by October. That sounded like a long time to wait, but we waited. Now in the 3rd week of October the issue is still not fixed, and today we receive an update to the support ticket which states "We will certainly fix it this quarter". We've had to turn off AfterShip notifications while waiting for support to fix the problem. 6+ weeks later, we still can't send out shipping notifications to our customers and support hasn't been able to fix the problem. UPDATE: 11/6/20 - still doesn't work. When will the *|ITEM_NAMES|* tag be fixed?

WinkBeds
美国
5年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年10月19日

Hello,

We are diligently working in order to implement the fix. It requires very careful implementation so that it should not impact the other function of the application.

Rest assured, We will keep you informed regularly about the progress.

Regards,
Mukul Saxena

编辑时间:2018年12月4日

I'm extremely frustrated with the "support" for this app. I've used over a year and when I went to check on an order only then did I notice that I was being forced to pick a monthly payment plan. Ok fine, I had a balance of $23.00 so I tried to pick their Essential plan. I got an error and it would not allow it stating that I had a credit balance. Okaayy...so I contact "support" and I'm told to remove the app and reinstall and add a credit card since they stopped using Paypal. I did ALL of those things, still got the error to contact support which I did again. So I log into my account and they charged me an additional $10.00 within hours (I already had a credit balance of $23 and now it's $33.00. Support is of no help whatsoever. They talk in circles and will keep charging without an option to upgrade nor get your credit back. I've reported this issue to Shopify as well as removing the app. NOT worth the upgrade whatsoever.

Oh and if you decide to close your account because you're in an endless loop of not being able to upgrade nor getting help from support they get to "keep" your money.

---

I asked Shopify to help with the issue and they forwarded me back to the developer who again went around in circles never actually answering my questions or addressing the issue. At this point they can keep the $20. I will never recommend nor use this app again.

Andreabonelli
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2019年6月10日

It's way overpriced. Support is a joke.

Doesn't have any feature that you can't find elsewhere for half price and better support.

Airportag
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
2022年11月18日

DO NOT INTEGRATE YOUR CREDIT CARD INFORMATION WITH THEM, THEY WILL KEEP CHARGING EVEN THE SUBSCRIPTION IS CANCELED. AND SUPPORT WILL NOT HELP YOU TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.

Sheseelady
美国
大约4年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年11月18日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over email so that we can help you with the issue you are facing regarding the Payment for AfterShip.

We are actively working on your concern please be assured.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2020年5月22日

This app support is ridiculous. Anurag Pal, the lazy guy that dont want to help me with any of my problems. His words "AfterShip is just a tracking app, contact your courier for support"

Fuss Company®
巴西
大约4年 人在使用应用
2020年7月2日

Used this for 3 years but now it's unbearable. Overpriced and tracking only really works a handful of times. The customer support only responds once a day so it a week+ to get anything fixed

Orange Bison
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用