AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,296 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2020年7月2日

Used this for 3 years but now it's unbearable. Overpriced and tracking only really works a handful of times. The customer support only responds once a day so it a week+ to get anything fixed

Orange Bison
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
2021年11月30日

POUR LES BOUTIQUES FRANCAISES ATTENTION..
Les notifications sont en anglais, vous envoyez donc les notifications en france en anglais et si vous voulez les mettre en français vous devez payer 107 euros par mois, du délire.. autant dire que les boutiques françaises ne peuvent pas utiliser aftership à moins de payer très cher.. adieu, je vais chercher une autre application.

SAONI Boutique
法国
接近4年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年11月30日

Je suis désolé d'apprendre que vous craignez que les notifications soient envoyées en anglais au lieu du français et que vous ayez dû payer 107 euros/mois pour recevoir les notifications en français. Veuillez accepter mes sincères excuses pour l'expérience que vous avez vécue.

Votre avis a été enregistré. Vous êtes notre précieux utilisateur et nous nous engageons à fournir le meilleur support à tout moment. C'est pourquoi nous aimerions en discuter davantage avec vous. Nous allons sûrement résoudre tous vos problèmes et veiller à ce que vous soyez satisfait de nos services.

Notre « équipe d'assistance » est disponible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 pour vous fournir de l'aide et résoudre tout problème que vous pourriez avoir.

Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com

Salutations,
Rupam
Équipe après le navire

2020年9月12日

Customer support is poor. Their software broke and they kept pointing me at Cloudflare to fix it when it was their implementation that had issues (specifically with SSL on the tracking and returns domains).

Way overpriced for the software. Would've cost about $15,000 a year for it but customer service is so poor that I decided to do without it.

UMZU
美国
接近4年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年9月13日

Hi Umzu team,

Our enterprise sales team will reach out to you. We are in process of fixing the domain issue for returns and will sort it out this week.
I am sure you will give us a chance to rectify these problems and your experience will be much better from hereon.

Best,
Shahbaz

2022年8月2日

Shopify now offers nearly all functionality that Aftership offers. I am cancelling my service after years now that they decided to charge an extra $100 per month to view transit stats, which was previously included in my plan. The company's management clearly doesn't understand how to treat customers. You can't take away features and then offer said features to customers for an extra $100 per month. Not sure what's wrong with this company, but I would avoid anything they build. You'll get progressively higher bills without explanation and then they will take away features you grew accustomed to in order to then turn around and offer them back to you for more money.

Bottles & Burps
美国
3年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年8月3日

We’re sorry to know that you are not happy with the app and new pricing plans.

We're in touch with development team to help you and get back to you soon by an email or chat.

Also, pease accept my sincere apology as you are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times. Hence we would like to discuss to get it fixed. We've sent you an email for your time availability to fix all issues in one go.

We certainly are looking forward to earning back your trust back in our platform with our support.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

2022年12月10日

This app is stealing our customers. You can never remove the "download aftership app" from emails that are sent to our customers. Fair? No!
AI is just a bluff it actually has no AI predictor for ETA as they promise so not worth even paying.

Cozy Nursery
美国
大约3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年12月10日

Thank you for your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

Could you kindly provide more information on the data that was stolen that you referred to? AfterShip does not save customer data, we get the information from the associated eCommerce platform, which was deleted after 120 days. However, we would be pleased to talk to you more about AI prediction or further issues over a brief meeting.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us directly at support@aftership.com if you have any questions or would like to check on our availability. Our Support Team is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2018年2月21日

Excellent app! I used to spend A LOT of time tracking multiple parcels on multiple websites to ensure everything was going where and when it should. Now I can see all my shipments on a single webpage with clear status flags to tell me when all is well or where I need to chase things up.
And the developers even added a new courier for me when I flagged up that it wasn't on their system. How's that for good customer service!

UPDATE
We have now upgraded to the pro version of the app. It allows us to brand our tracking pages and links. I particularly love the way we can attach our Instagram feed to a customer's tracking page - we find that Instagram is the best social media for driving traffic, so we are keen to keep pushing that wherever possible. This is still the No. 1 app that we could not do without.

UPDATE JANUARY 2018
Unfortunately this app is now unable to track any consignments sent by Royal Mail in the UK, so it has become of very limited use (although it can still track other courier services). This is not any fault with Aftership - it is due to a restriction that Royal Mail have introduced (very unhelpfully!). My only complaint is that Aftership continues to import all UK Royal Mail shipments along with shipments sent via other couriers and then wants us to pay for these, even though they are not tracked. I have raised this issue with customer support several times, but just get a cut-and-paste respond that doesn't actually address the problem. For that reason I have dropped my star rating. But in the interests of fairness, it is worth noting that you will probably find this to be a very worthwhile app as long as you don't use the Royal Mail in the UK.

UPDATE FEBRUARY 2018
Unfortunately things have just got worse. To try and resolve the problem with Royal Mail items not being tracked, I simply removed it from my list of couriers. However, Aftership continues to import every single Royal Mail shipment from my online store. Tech support just send the same old cut-and-paste replies but don't actually do anything that fixes the problem.
With regret, I have to reduce my once rave review to a big fat raspberry and give it ZERO STARS (even though it won't actually let me give less than one). Time to uninstall and find something better. What a shame : (

Thatprotein
英国
大约3年 人在使用应用
编辑时间:2020年11月18日

Unfortunately, after over 2 years of using this app, I have to change my review. I really loved this app but in 2020 it was getting worse and worse... First, tracking statuses from French Post were not updated so my integration with other app (Judge.me review app) didin't work and my customers didn't receive any demand about reviews and, of course, were not notificated about their shipments. Than, after I let them know about this issue, they changed something in their API I think and few days ago I realized that since 120 days at least (because I can't see any further history) they add my tracking numbers by French Post twice! Once it's added by Shopify integration and the second one is by their API. So I was overbilled for months! You better check your bills if they don't double your tracking numbers. And as a solution they told me to remove the Shopify integration so the tracking number would be added only once... What?! And what about other features for my store which this app should give me? And what about all my money which I already overpaid for all these months? They really don't even feel guilty for all of this and me, I feel robbed. So, after two years I have to uninstall this app because I don't trust these people anymore. Too bad. I'm switching to another app.

S Medio
波兰
大约3年 人在使用应用
2013年12月26日

If they figure out their damn sever blows and is always slow, I would give this app a 5 star rating.

Wellness Fitness and Nutrition
美国
接近3年 人在使用应用
2020年7月8日

This company is an absolute disgrace. Never have we experienced such poor customer service in our professional life. We have orders stuck due to incorrect set up. This company will you hang your business out to dry. Please look at other apps this is by the far the worst tracking service on shopify! By a country mile!

Cali Tiger
澳大利亚
接近3年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2020年7月9日

Thanks for your review, may I please request you to kindly reply to the email. We'll help fix any issue at your end.

编辑时间:2020年2月28日

Most apps cancel your subscription after you delete it from your Shopify site. These guys will happily keep charging until you find out for yourself. Reflects badly on the Shopify brand as well to let customers be shafted in this unscrupulous manner.

Ocha Co
日本
接近3年 人在使用应用