AfterShip Order Tracking , 4,450 条评论

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 83% 的评分是 5 星
  • 10% 的评分是 4 星
  • 2% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 5% 的评分是 1 星
2023年6月1日

mouais, dommage de devoir etre obliger de prendre la version prenium pour accèder à toutes les fonctionnalités c'est hors de prix

MagicPad
法国
大约13小时 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年6月1日

Merci d'avoir partagé vos précieux commentaires. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé notre plan tarifaire trop cher. Nous avons un plan moins cher avec de nombreuses fonctionnalités.

Nous vous avons envoyé un e-mail pour comprendre vos besoins afin que nous puissions vous aider avec le meilleur plan avec un prix moins cher.

Nous sommes ouverts à vos suggestions.
Vous pouvez toujours nous contacter via l'option de chat en direct disponible sur votre compte ou nous envoyer un e-mail à support@aftership.com

Nous ferons de notre mieux pour nous assurer que votre expérience avec nous mérite une note de 5 étoiles.

Salutations,
Équipe AfterShip

2023年3月21日

It does what it promises but my last interaction with the support was horrendous. They try to answer your message with whatever they can to be the last word on the chat but nothing is actually resolved. That just forces you to be answering an infinity conversation of "I'll take a look", "thank you", "you are welcome", and "ok,"... until they bounce you to the next colleague. Its torture. Total $H!T show. So far there's no option for an APP that I'm aware of that does the same but I'll move away from them if I could.

The Keratin Store
美国
6年多 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2023年3月21日

Thanks for sharing your valuable feedback. We regret to know that you had to face this issue with our customer service support. We have found that the issue for the custom domain has been resolved.

We are open to your suggestions. In case you need any assistance with the app, please feel free to contact us and your issue will be dealt with promptly.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Team AfterShip

2016年12月12日

A+ for the app, D- for the support. Love the functionality of the app, BUT for as critical and time-sensitive a function as communicating with customers about their shipping information -- especially at the holidays -- the developer should offer more and better support than e-mail only a day later than when you need help. Also, the YouTube videos are out of date. We'll keep using it...and hoping we don't need timely help.

Skybox Press Store
美国
接近5年 人在使用应用
2017年3月27日

Love the app, but the support is slow - I would love a Live Chat function!

Nielsenanchor
加拿大
大约2年 人在使用应用
2017年9月3日

No bad at all (for free) however it does two things that I am having issues with:

1. Syncs with US time only - I do business globally and use other country couriers so the info is delayed. My customers recieve the package before they are notified by Aftership - 16 hours BEHIND my customer time zone.

2. They hound you for a review on the app so that you cannot even use it! The banner each and every time covers my mobile devices and is extremely irritating when you quickly need to just check some info. Really annoying to remove, I am writing this review in hopes it stops.

3. Cannot edit any tracking number mistakes, must go back through Shopify.

Decent folks and not a bad app at all, just those issues - the badgering review request is the worst part to deal with.

Petoilet
日本
大约2年 人在使用应用
2022年5月30日

Disgustingly expensive app for what it does.
It's a necessity for my business for the delivery triggers to Klaviyo, but this is all I use it for. If I didn't use it for this I would continue using something far cheaper.

PlayPaw
澳大利亚
大约2年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2022年5月30日

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Please accept my sincere apology for the experience you had. However, this is not the experience we want to provide to our users.

We're trying to connect you over the email so that we can help you with Klaviyo and Price plans to make your experience better. You are our valued user, and we are committed to providing the best support at all times.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

You can always contact us via the live chat option available on your account or email us at support@aftership.com

Regards,
Ankush Kumar
Team AfterShip

编辑时间:2018年3月15日

It would be instrumental to businesses if it worked every time

Butteeni
澳大利亚
接近2年 人在使用应用
2017年2月18日

app works great if i manually add in the tracking #. for some reason my tracking # is not auto syncing.

Bama Bean
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2017年9月17日

I've been using Aftership for a few weeks and there are definitely pros and cons.

Pros
The pricing for the premium package is reasonable. I definitely enjoy having notifications sent to my customers. Also, an API that allows them to track their order(s) is great.

Cons
The dashboard summary is nowhere near being accurate - the tracking page shows deliveries happening a specific day while the dashboard does not account for them on that same day. Quite often, I have to add tracking information manually - when that happens, aftership will not capture the destination which makes reporting in this area useless. Although customer service responds in about 24 hours, I usually have to find the resolution to my problem without their help - I will say that I have only contacted them a few times.

Overall, it's an average to maybe slightly below average service given that you have to pay for the important features which do not work perfectly. I admit, this is the only tracking app I've used so far. It has potential to be a great app but it's not there yet.

Nic Naax
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2021年11月28日

Normally I only give positive reviews or no review. But in this case I am so frustrated with wasting my time that I have to be honest and communicate my experience with this application.
In Summary: App support is consistently available and equally consistently unhelpful. Each time I would ask a question, they provided an answer to another question altogether as if they were not listening or did not speak my language. I shared the dialogues between me and app support with shopify support staff and they agreed the communication was not good and understandably I was really frustrated . They also stepped into help but still the app support just didn’t get it, really frustrating. When I first started using the app (for about the first month), before I checked the details of order pages and before I started getting more orders and encountering problems, I actually liked this application just fine . In fact I said previously that this app is great - the support staff is available 24 hours and the shipping updates info provided to customers seemed rather nicely presented and detailed on the page. However, I changed my mind, after I encountered several issues and the support failed to resolve my issues, even worse it appears they didn’t even understand what I was asking. Even though “support is online” they could not assist well. I have to explain my problem to shopify and they tried to communicate to support but still after many attempts my issues were unresolved. My issue included (1) outdated tracking info and extra shipments appearing on tracking pages after I updated tracking numbers in shopify, confusing my customers and even causing a few to complain and one even demanded a free gift as a token since he was unable to easily track his shipments, (2) at least 10% of shipments delivered by certain carriers were not trackable on the tracking page despite the fact that I precisely followed the instructions laid out by the support staff to make sure all carrier shipments would be tracked. So basically the tracking page was confusing and messy and unprofessional for many orders. Better no tracking page than a confusing one. But hopefully I will find a more professional easy to use application.

Rejuva Fresh
美国
大约1年 人在使用应用
AfterShip & Automizely已回复 2021年11月28日

I can see that you are not happy with the customer service support as your issues were not resolved. I have gone through the Chat history and can see that your issues regarding - 1) outdated tracking information and extra shipments appearing on tracking pages and 2) 10% of shipments delivered by certain carriers that were not trackable on the tracking page are not being resolved yet.

Please note that one of our experts will get back to you via email. I would appreciate your patience and understanding on this matter as this issue would be dealt with utmost priority.

Our ‘Support Team’ is available 24/7 to provide you with assistance and resolve any concerns that you may have.

We will try our best to ensure that your experience with us becomes worth a 5-star rating.

Regards,
Rupam
Team AfterShip