NA Age Verification , 120件のレビュー

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2021年7月15日

This app is really helpful and excellent. It has many functions that work well with no issue. I appreciate it. Thanks!

J Wellness Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2日
Northern Appsが返信しました 2021年7月15日

It makes me very happy to hear that my app has been helpful to you! Thank you very much for the review!

2021年2月8日

Perfect app to add age verification to any page/collection/products.
Easy to use and does exactly what I want

The Scarborough Joke Shop
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:1日
2021年10月28日

If I could score 6 stars, I would. Chris and his team are exceptional. Prompt and personable service. The app was even tailored to my site’s needs. I highly recommend this app for anyone needing age verification on their site. Fantastic work Chris.

Shhh...
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Northern Appsが返信しました 2021年10月28日

Thanks so much, I really appreciate your review!

編集日:2020年4月4日

Whilst this app does what it says, it causes multiple issues.

Specifically it causes issues with banner resolution.

After installing the app we noticed our homepage banner had become blurry, we contacted Shopify to which we were given this reply:

"Hi Kurtis!

My name is Nate, and I'm with the Theme Support team at Shopify.

Geelyn reached out and let me know you were having trouble with some images loading blurrier than expected.

After taking a closer look at this issue, we have ruled out the original theme code as the cause. We have tested the original theme code, checked settings and preferences in the admin including the domain, and have run other tests to see if we could narrow down the cause.

We believe the issue is caused by leftover app code related to Age Checker Plus, an uninstalled app. As this is third party code, we are not able to troubleshoot further or provide support for correcting the code.

Shopify app developers provide support for their apps, including troubleshooting and install/uninstall help! We recommend you reach out to them for further assistance by visiting their app store page, and clicking"

So after figuring this out, we now need to alter our code to reverse the issue.

Please don't use this app if you have no coding experience as it will leave you in the hands of this app's developers to fix your issue.

Update: Within a couple hours we had an E-mail from the developer in which he gave us full insight on how to remove the code to free up our banner resolution to be poor.

Everything seems to be working now.

vapeboxdistro
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9日
Northern Appsが返信しました 2020年4月12日

Thanks for reporting this and sorry that our app didn't work out for your shop. I'm happy to share that the following improvements have now been made so that new users won't experience the same issues.

1. Firstly, the app will not run when it is not activated.
2. Secondly, the banner resolution issue has been identified and fixed!

Chris

編集日:2022年2月1日

Die App ist sehr gut. Man kann Sie überall platzieren. Per Pop-up auf der Homepage. In der Produktseite oder im Warenkorb, hier kann man die App auch als festen Bestandteil mit Checkbox intrigieren, sodass der Kunde erst nach Kontrolle zum Checkout gelangt. Die App bietet mehrere Möglichkeiten zur Überprüfung. Der Support von Chris Extra-Klasse. Schnell, freundlich und flexibel.

Winetobefine
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7日
編集日:2021年5月1日

I uninstalled the app as it didnt work. I contacted support, waited days and no one replied. Really disappointed. ---- As mentioned, I never got any email from your company. Can you please send the email from April 26th again.

Dads Matter AU
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:5日
Northern Appsが返信しました 2021年5月1日

Hi there

Chris here. We did receive your email and responded on April 26th... but you must not have received it. Can you double check your inbox and let me know?

Either way I’m more than happy to help out however I can, and sorry about the trouble!

Edit: I've tried to send my reply again - it should be going to a gmail address... if you don't see that would you mind sending an email to northern.apps.contact@gmail.com - maybe we'll have better luck with that.

2021年8月18日

Overall the app is great. It offers far more in its free plan than others. A couple complaints: There is no way to change the size of buttons. They appear to be to compact to text. There is a "Boarder Width" option but it appears to do nothing. There is also no way to change the warning text from dark red. So if you changed the background image it had better work with that text. Overall it is great but it would be nice to have a little customization beyond what it is doing now. All of that being said, still the best age checker I've found so far.

Plants & Animals
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間
編集日:2021年1月11日

fully free app, working great, fully customize, able to edit in code. This is awesome, thank you Chris Geelhoed! You are amazing!

Aussie Meat
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:12分
2021年7月7日

This app works perfectly for what we need! It's easy to use and looks great. Chris was awesome when we asked for help making some customizations - he was quick to reply and assist :)

Unleashed Brewing Co.
カナダ
Northern Appsが返信しました 2021年7月7日

Super glad to hear that Age Checker Plus was the right fit for your store! Thank you very much for the review!

2022年4月21日

Super simple and does exactly what it is supposed to do. It took only a few minutes and I am in compliance!

Marks Pantry & Bottle Shop
アメリカ合衆国