NA Age Verification , 127 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de setembro de 2022

I'm very happy with this age verification app! It's exactly what I needed for my website, and it's super easy to set up and use. Any questions & issues were answered promptly by an actual person (not a BOT)!!! Great product & customer service! 5 Stars!!!!

barefootsunday
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
19 de agosto de 2021

Chris was very helpful and quick to respond to my inquiry. Great service, and the app is doing everything I need!

Jimbo & Jules
Estados Unidos
12 days usando a aplicação
6 de março de 2022

Very useful and easy to use app. Highly recommend it to anyone who needs age verification on their website.

Luca Collections
Austrália
11 days usando a aplicação
16 de novembro de 2022

This app is very user friendly and the best part - there's no need to code, just plug and play. Great design, Thanks Northern Apps!

Hippie House Glass Gallery
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
1 de outubro de 2022

App was very easy to install and is exactly what we needed. Will continue to use and would recommend.

White Horse Wine and Spirits
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
20 de junho de 2022

I am very happy with the Age Checker App which is absolutely important for
my Website to secure and respect the underage. Installation was easy and no need to ask for professional IT support.

xbo
Alemanha
10 days usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2021

Works good for my site. Super easy, simple, quick setup with an attractive design. The developer, Chris, reached out to me and made sure everything worked properly and even edited the code for me to make sure the app text doesn't show up as the google meta data for my description. I highly recommend!

smokeasyofficial
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
8 de outubro de 2021

I recommend this age verification app over all the others: 1. nice out of the box design - 2. easy set up and customization - 3. fast support - 4. free plan

The Organic Wine Store
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Northern Apps 8 de outubro de 2021

Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it!! 🙂

9 de maio de 2022

Very nice and usefull App, really easy to use. Exactly what I needed.
Très bonne application, à la fois utile et facile à prendre en main. C'est exactement ce que je recherchais.

Le Marchand du Glen
França
5 days usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2021

This is the best age verification app on Shopify. Very easy to use/customize. If you need any adjustments the developer is incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

Vintage Berkeley
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação