Avaliações (134)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
20 de junho de 2022

I am very happy with the Age Checker App which is absolutely important for
my Website to secure and respect the underage. Installation was easy and no need to ask for professional IT support.

xbo
Alemanha
10 days usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2023

Excellent app and top-rate customer support. We tried a number of age verification apps and this one was the best by far. Highly recommend.

Nostalgia Box
Nova Zelândia
8 days usando a aplicação
14 de agosto de 2021

Works good for my site. Super easy, simple, quick setup with an attractive design. The developer, Chris, reached out to me and made sure everything worked properly and even edited the code for me to make sure the app text doesn't show up as the google meta data for my description. I highly recommend!

smokeasyofficial
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
8 de outubro de 2021

I recommend this age verification app over all the others: 1. nice out of the box design - 2. easy set up and customization - 3. fast support - 4. free plan

The Organic Wine Store
Estados Unidos
8 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Northern Apps 8 de outubro de 2021

Thanks so much for the review! I really appreciate it!! 🙂

9 de maio de 2022

Very nice and usefull App, really easy to use. Exactly what I needed.
Très bonne application, à la fois utile et facile à prendre en main. C'est exactement ce que je recherchais.

Le Marchand du Glen
França
5 days usando a aplicação
14 de setembro de 2021

This is the best age verification app on Shopify. Very easy to use/customize. If you need any adjustments the developer is incredibly helpful and quick to respond.

Vintage Berkeley
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2022

Very intuitive to use and got prompt support for our team when we had a few questions around design and implementation.

Tulip
Estados Unidos
5 days usando a aplicação
4 de agosto de 2021

Fantastic app with some great new feautures on the way - this is a must have for any store with age restricted elements ! Super user friendly & easy adapt to your stores needs - easily set up in just minutes & integrates seamlessly

Essex Spirits Co
Reino Unido
4 days usando a aplicação
9 de julho de 2022

App is great. Simple to set up and administer, easy to recolour and personalise. Does what it says on the tin. You’ll need plus if you want it to look good but there is the basic free version available.

Penthouse Cocktails
Reino Unido
4 days usando a aplicação
13 de junho de 2020

Good working age checker.
Unfortunately no option to change the submit and the Year/Month/Days into another language

SpiritPort
Alemanha
4 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Northern Apps 14 de junho de 2020

Thanks for your review - really valuable feedback!

I absolutely agree that the app should support users of all languages and have modified the app to allow the submit button text and date input labels to be editable!