Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
Data modifica: 29 gennaio 2023

The app offers simple integration but yet useful customization options like background options, and button customization. Gets the Job done
Recommended :)

relx.cy
Cipro
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback. We're really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.

25 gennaio 2023

Have had nothing but good experience with this app! Would recommend. Easy to use for people who tend to get frustrated easily.

Hippie and The Witch
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 30 gennaio 2023

Thank you for your time to leave this review. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app.

23 febbraio 2023

Simply Great Thank you very much
ladedadee we likes to party we don't cause any trouble we dont bother no body

Bumpy's Premium Edibles
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 dicembre 2022

Best Age Verifier App on the market! Would definitely reccomend to anyone looking to use for an alcohol provider.

maybesammycocktails
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 9 dicembre 2022

Really glad to hear that our App is hitting the mark! Thank you for the review!

3 aprile 2023

The best free app in the age verification field. Clear and intuitive design and easy to learn. Offers many customization options. Definitely recommended.

NORTH GUARD®
Germania
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2023

FUNKTIONIERT EINWANDFREI. Würde ich weiterempfehlen. Für Shops wo eine Alterüberprüfung brauchen. Habe die app bei meinem Shop Installiert : www.theweedagency.ch

theweedagency.ch
Svizzera
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
25 dicembre 2022

Easy , free service and you are rewarded on sign up! Glad I found this app and I would recommend other people try it!

CashForGlass Glass Art
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 30 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for your feedback!

24 dicembre 2022

Ottima! Funziona perfettamente, inoltre anche con il piano gratuito si possono avere molte funzioni che altre app fanno pagare! Quindi la consiglio a tutti

HotPinkSexyShop
Italia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 24 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. 😊

6 marzo 2023

Very simple to use and understand the app, only collects minimum info about the store. Easy to install and customize after.

Country Wine
Brasile
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 gennaio 2023

Excellent app. Free and easy to use, customizable and with free support 24/7. I recommend! You can choose with pages you want to insert the alert.

Intense Charm
Brasile
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app