Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 90% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 marzo 2023

good app they help you very quick if you need help and its free i recommand.
good service by the team with the chat assistance.

CBD family shop
Francia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2023

So far I am very impressed with this app. It is simple, clean, intuitive. I have had no issues and it works exactly as described.

Gold Medal Wine Club
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
12 giugno 2023

Very easy to setup and great to use! Definitely recommend it to anyone who wants to put an age verification pop-up on their website.

Nudestix
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2023

Werkt perfect! Duidelijke uitleg over het gebruik van de app. Echt een aanrader voor iedereen die een 18+ pop up nodig heeft.

Champagnez
Paesi Bassi
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 marzo 2023

I had a couple of problems with the installation and the team reached out and helped me. It works well and the support team is very helpful. I recommend this app to all that need it.

h66leathers
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 21 marzo 2023

Thank you for your review. We are really happy to serve you.

12 giugno 2023

The age verification pop-up runs smoothly, and if you face any issues, their customer support is truly brilliant and works like a charm

Marhaban Islamic Store
Australia
Circa 10 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 17 marzo 2023

Easy to use, so far the app looks good and the outlay looks good.
Works perfect on the app, and can use it for only specific pages only that part does not work yet. the settings only work for the whole site, and i need it for a specific page

evan rose
Paesi Bassi
44 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 21 marzo 2023

Hello, there

We do support specific page feature, you can target the specific page option from given option. Currently, all pages is selected by default, but you can toggle to choose specific page option and display age verification pop on desired pages. Kindly mail us, if you need any further assistance,we are ready to help you.

Thanks

4 marzo 2023

FUNKTIONIERT EINWANDFREI. Würde ich weiterempfehlen. Für Shops wo eine Alterüberprüfung brauchen. Habe die app bei meinem Shop Installiert : www.theweedagency.ch

theweedagency.ch
Svizzera
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2023

Simple to install, make what you need and offers a good level of customization but only if you leave a review, otherwise it allows you with the basic functions.

BAGLIO REALE
Italia
17 minuti di utilizzo dell’app
Essential Wolf ha risposto 12 marzo 2023

Amazing,you find this app useful & all features as per your need. We offering the all feature for free of cost.

Since our brand is built upon our customer's feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image. Could you please update the feedback. 😊

10 novembre 2023

sehr gut ist eine tolle app kann ich jedem nur weiterempfelen

Frozen Sharks
Germania
4 minuti di utilizzo dell’app